Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 920 reviews

478 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Kristina M. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2016
Insanely good value!!
5.7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Report this review
Febry F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Report this review
Ira N. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Report this review
Grace S. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2016
Great little place!!
5.7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Report this review
Maria R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2016
good
5.7
good place
Report this review
Tiara S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Report this review
Simon H. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2016
Lovely little hotel
6.7
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Report this review
Popi R. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2016
Good
6
Good location and friendly staff
Report this review
Ekaterina S. Couples Russia, March 1, 2016
...
3.3
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 478 reviews Next page
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08