Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating Area Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gate Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay Roof Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 834 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Shoshana O. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Phillip B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Clean n Cozy

value, clean, comfortable
9
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Sabrina L. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Yantao Z. Solo travelers China, March 14, 2015
staff attitude good

Clean
9
good
Jukka T. Solo travelers Finland, March 6, 2015
near to the airport

near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
7
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Kalaiisehilvie R. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2015
need to fix alot of things

good customer service
4
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Fadel M. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Near to the Airport.

Room, pool, near to the airport.
7.7
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Dodi A. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
friendly staff and value for money

clean, close to airport, friendly staff
8
2 days
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Handy to the Airport..

Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
6
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
Junianty M. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2015
Good staffs

Clean, not far from the airport
7.7
Its really fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05