Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Ignatius P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
It's quiet nice and comfort hotel.
close to airport, clean and easy access to everywhere
Actually it's a very nice place, with all hotel design. But, this hotel is to near with the road, so we can clearly heard the traffic. And the location also near to the beach, so we can hear the boat. Overall it's good place for staying at Coco the heaven, because we did the travel all day long, so we only stay there for sleep. But we always can hear the voice of airplane, boat and vehicle all night long.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lau H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
quite disappointed
room is quite small but clean.
the staffs are polite and helpful but just quite disappointed with the breakfast.quite lack of hygience for the drinks and foods stuff because its expose.the staffs are eating the foods rather than serve to the customers,maybe no strict in management.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

WEE G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very comfort & budget room.
Comfort room, nice view & good staff service.
It was a great experience stayed at Coco de Heaven. At first, the staffs are very friendly. And then, I statified with the room cleanliness condition when compared to other hotels. Nevertheless, I got nice swimming pool view from my room. It is a comfort room with having romatic yellow light in the room. For the unsatisfied parts, it does not has other good places/dive in restuarant at surrounding, and also there is a constuction area just besides this hotel which causing a noisy sound at the day. In overall, it is good and highly recommend for those who searching a good hotel near to Jimbaran and airport.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Cedric C. from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
One night stay
Close to the airport
Close to the airport but extremely close to a mainroad. Noisy at night as the rooms are not noise insulated
Reviewed July 22, 2013

OR W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel but poor location
easy access to airport, clean room, reasonable price
Its only required 5 min from hotel to airport...so strongly recommend to whose wan to take flight at early morning...there are nothing around the hotel, the friendly will help u call the taxi when u wan to go somewhere else far from hotel...
Reviewed July 20, 2013

merks L. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
bad wifi, rubbish breakfast,badly smell cigaratte,
bathtowels, toilet, not far from airport
the breakfast was very poor even staff kept melon for themself, serving breakfast (fried riced with a tiny of egg shredded and 2 sliced of breads with small eggs with a hot tomoto sauce which breakfast is served the same every second day )need in provement slow, poor quality of tea and coffee, staff unhealful when we need transport they offer so expensive it means try to rip of the own clients. smell of smoking everywhere, wifi is so bad we could not arranging the trip from day to day( unexceptable) , walking long distance to the beach. etc. I would not advice to any one.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Deborah B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel
Quite clean, nice pool,
Although reasonably clean, the shower curtain left alot to be desired. The bed was comfortable but the pillows very uncomfortable.The breakfast very mediocre with an egg on toast the choice one day and a very ordinary rice dish the next. Then egg on toast the nextm then rice and fir fruit it was watermelon everyday and only powdered milk for coffee. On an extremely busy road so not recommended for asthma sufferers. And no shopping at all within walking distance; in fact nothing at all within walking distance.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Malika A. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Budget hotel
close to the airport, clean, price.
Coco de heaven is a nice budget hotel with swimming pool but located at Jimbaran which is not a touristic area, you will have to rent a scooter or call a taxi if you want to discover Bali. Also the hotel is located on the main road, really noisy but it's ok if your room is at the back of the hotel. Our bedroom was nice and clean. Internet is working only in the lobby. Breakfast is really poor, in the morning you have a seat and they will bring you your breakfast without any explanation...you don't even know what you are eating!! Overall a good budget hotel for a short stay!
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Chanel P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
last minute hotel close to airport
comfy bed, nice staff, nice pool
Reviewed July 08, 2013

amyrtha W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
only for one night stay
cheap, near airport, have small pool
Very cheap..but not for long stay..ask for pool vuew only
Reviewed July 07, 2013