Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
885 reviews

450 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Rifqi A. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price

Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
7.3
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Report this review
Ritchie K. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2013
nice budget hotel

very close to the airport, clean and simple room, reasonable price
8
very nice budget hotel. the facilities is good. hotel very near to airport, about 10 mins to airport by car. simple breakfast but it's enough. room design is simple and nice. swimming pool is the plus thing in this hotel.
Report this review
Pramjit S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
It was great to stay.

Helpful staff, clean and close by the airport
7.3
It was excellent and the staff was helpful. The location is great and enable my guest to move very easily.
Report this review
Jouni P. Couples Finland, May 4, 2013
Round the world travel

Cheap price, close to the airport, nice rooms
7
Report this review
Hue T. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2013
Good hotel with nice swimming pool, very friendly

swimming pool, friendly staff,
9
Report this review
Maria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
All things do by yourself

Suitable for a transit and budget hotel.
3.3
I was stay for the transit to the airport, and that I have I have lots of things with me. When I checked in, they gave me the 2nd floor, but none of them helping me. I have to carry all my belongings by my self. When I'm about washing my hands, I realize that there's no water, and when I asked the staff, they reply that they are still using the water for the pool cleaning. Air-con is not cool, and then they moved me to another room which is cooler but very smelly. The room is very noisy too, because it's located just next to main road. Both linen are dirty, and the worst is toilet bowl on the second room still have pee stain on it. When I was about having my breakfast, staffs were chatting to each other, don't know whether they notice that I was there or not. I have to call them to be served.
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Annoying traffic and factory noise.

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7
Report this review
Saravanakumar S. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2013
A cozy hotel, value or money, poor aircon

Customer service, internet speed, mini pool
7
Stay was pleasant, room were neat and tidy, good internet speed, aircon cooling was poor, close to int. airport.
Report this review
Nicky O. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
friendly and pro active staff. quite surrounding.

clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
7.3
Report this review
Andriansyah A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
nice bugdet hotel

nice budget hotel close to airport & at the main street
7
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 450 reviews Next page
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06