Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
885 reviews

450 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Mona L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
amazing with nice staff around

cheap, nice room, nice staff and nice pool
9.3
Our stay in Coco de heaven is very fantastic with nice room, pool and hotel staff specially ANGGIE who was very accommodating.
Report this review
Alison V. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
Loud, unpleasant and uncomfortable

I'd be stretched to say the pool
2.7
Upon arrival, the staff were unaware of the booking and then insisted that we had to pay for the room when it had already been paid for. A other staff member had to come out and then said it was alright. The room was small and being situated one main road was very noisy. At night guests and staff members were horrendously noisy in the pool area and we had to request for them to keep the noise down. Thankful it was only for one night, will not be returning.
Report this review
Yew C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
not so bad, yet not so good

stuff, environment, and swimming pool
6.7
Report this review
Fook L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
ok for a budget stay

near to airport, low cost, clean
5.7
The main setback is the noise from the airplane and vehicles . The hotel pick up services was over charged.
Report this review
Adam O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Upon arrival at airport

Clean room, close to airport, good service
9
This hotel met all of my needs. I stayed following a long plane trip from the us to Bali. The room was comfortable and convenient to the places I needed to go.
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Close access to airport, scooter rental for everyt

Comfy bed, nice pool, wifi was iffy on the 2nd floor in bedroom but in lobby it works fine
7.3
Report this review
Vasanthi V. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Nice staff, location is close to airport

Swimming Pool, Bed, Staff
8
My stay was relaxed and rather enjoyable. The staff were excellent, the room was comfortable enough for the price, it has a surplus of hot-water and the fridge is convenient. It is close to the airport, however rather far from Kuta.
Report this review
Herlina F. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2013
near to the airport

near to airport, cheap, and by road side
7.3
The room is small, the signboard is not easily located, and the bathroom also small. For one day stay, i wont complain.
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Inexpensive hotel close to airport, far from beach

Bed size, staff, scooter rental
7
Report this review
Rene M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
Easy access to airport

Cozy, clean and comfy.
6.3
I guess, it's just a transient hotel if you're flying out of Bali the next day. The room has comfortable bed, bathroom is a bit small, no cabinets not even hooks nor hangers for change of clothes. The hotel can do some improvements to lessen the noise from the highway to distrub guest rooms. The front desk can ask from Bali Tourism for maps of Jimbaran/Kuta and other tourist info flyers.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 450 reviews Next page
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07