or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Nice convenient little hotel

Cheap and perfectly located for the hotel and seafood
9.3
this is a good little hotel if you need to take a plane the next day. they can call a bluebird cab and get you there for you and since its only a couple kilometers away, it's a cheap ride. the wifi is good (at least in my room). they can get you a motorbike if you want to ride to kuta or the seafood beach restaurants in jimbaran.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a room at the back. It's quieter
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel - bad service

Good swimming pool
6.3
nice swimming pool. nice shower. fridge in the room. quiet place. airco was not working very well. breakfast was very minimalistic. small omelet. lot of staff but lazy. when i asked them to make a telephone call for me to book a car, none of the staff could make that call. we paid 13 euro - for that price we had a good deal!
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 10, 2013
Small hotel with nice small swimming pool

Swimming pool
6.3
Located next to big street but no noise at all. Lot of staff but not that friendly or helpful. Room is ok, with airco, big fridge and freezer, good shower. TV in the room. Supermarket next door.
Kirana M. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool and the stuff so friendly
7.7
I feel so happy about their price and a good service,coco de heaven had a beautiful view because my room has a view pool and their 24hour service hotel is good.include a nicely staff that I will remember all the time.. I've been stay in coco for 4 days and I feel like Were family and of course next trip to bali I will stay at coco de heaven again.. See u bli bli and mbo
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 9, 2013
Small and quiet place

Good swimming pool
6.3
Good hotel to relax at the swimming pool with a good book. We paid 13 euros per night and that was a good deal. that's worth the price. Good hotel for backpackers who would like to have a good sleep in a good and tidy bed.
Qing W. Couples China, February 9, 2013
very nice and easy to find

swimming pool
8.3
We have two days stay there and we enjoyede ourselves very much! The room is a little bit small, and no space for our luggages.
Restaurant Tip: there is a chinese restron nearby
Qing W. Couples China, February 8, 2013
the location is good

swimming pool is nice
8.7
It is near to the airport and there is a supermarket nearby.the swimming pool is very nice and there is wifi free for everyone.
Restaurant Tip: there is seafood restron nearby
Zainuddin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
'Cute' Hotel with Good Services

Combination of modern and traditional design of the room and hotel's interior
8
Eventhough this is a budget hotel, I really impressed with the interior design of the room where you can get the balinese-art feeling in the modern design. The swimming pool is located in the centre of the hotel where you can even jump over the pool from your room's door :) The hotel staff is very friendly and able to assist you especially if you ask for information about locations in Bali. This hotel also provide a simple breakfast to the customer and this is a reasonable added-value for budget hotel (generally a budget hotel does not provide breakfast).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is located in the middle of Ngurah-Rai Airport and Kuta Beach; and can be accessed easily by Taxi. Morever, Uluwatu (the place where you can see sunset & watch Kecak Dance) is nearer to be accessed from this hotel.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Nice small transit hotel close to airport

new rooms, although small. comfortable beds and good bathrooms. wi fi is good
5.3
we used this as an overnight transit hotel and it was ok, on reflection we would have gone a bit more central to restaurants and bars etc as there is nothing within walking distance from this hotel. another minus is that it is situated on the bypass road and therefore traffic noise is loud most of the day and night. nice little pool, no food, warm beer and unhelpful for a slightly early check in unless willing to pay 50% day rate.
Meixiu P. Couples China, February 1, 2013
Near the airport

great location
6.7
one thing I need to say is that do not ask the hotel to pick u up in the airport,they will cheat ur money!!!If we took a taxi,that is 50,000rp,but they pick us up and ask for 100,000!I am very angry about this !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jimbalan sunset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06