or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 9, 2013
Small and quiet place

Good swimming pool
6.3
Good hotel to relax at the swimming pool with a good book. We paid 13 euros per night and that was a good deal. that's worth the price. Good hotel for backpackers who would like to have a good sleep in a good and tidy bed.
Qing W. Couples China, February 9, 2013
very nice and easy to find

swimming pool
8.3
We have two days stay there and we enjoyede ourselves very much! The room is a little bit small, and no space for our luggages.
Restaurant Tip: there is a chinese restron nearby
Qing W. Couples China, February 8, 2013
the location is good

swimming pool is nice
8.7
It is near to the airport and there is a supermarket nearby.the swimming pool is very nice and there is wifi free for everyone.
Restaurant Tip: there is seafood restron nearby
Zainuddin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
'Cute' Hotel with Good Services

Combination of modern and traditional design of the room and hotel's interior
8
Eventhough this is a budget hotel, I really impressed with the interior design of the room where you can get the balinese-art feeling in the modern design. The swimming pool is located in the centre of the hotel where you can even jump over the pool from your room's door :) The hotel staff is very friendly and able to assist you especially if you ask for information about locations in Bali. This hotel also provide a simple breakfast to the customer and this is a reasonable added-value for budget hotel (generally a budget hotel does not provide breakfast).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is located in the middle of Ngurah-Rai Airport and Kuta Beach; and can be accessed easily by Taxi. Morever, Uluwatu (the place where you can see sunset & watch Kecak Dance) is nearer to be accessed from this hotel.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Nice small transit hotel close to airport

new rooms, although small. comfortable beds and good bathrooms. wi fi is good
5.3
we used this as an overnight transit hotel and it was ok, on reflection we would have gone a bit more central to restaurants and bars etc as there is nothing within walking distance from this hotel. another minus is that it is situated on the bypass road and therefore traffic noise is loud most of the day and night. nice little pool, no food, warm beer and unhelpful for a slightly early check in unless willing to pay 50% day rate.
Meixiu P. Couples China, February 1, 2013
Near the airport

great location
6.7
one thing I need to say is that do not ask the hotel to pick u up in the airport,they will cheat ur money!!!If we took a taxi,that is 50,000rp,but they pick us up and ask for 100,000!I am very angry about this !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jimbalan sunset
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
great location

location
8.3
It is only 5 min walking distance to a mall which has groceries store, trusted money changer and some fast food restaurants.Besides, it is only 5 min driving distance from airport. It is suitable for short staying.
Nazaruddin M. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Tiny Room

close to airport
4.3
very close to airport but very tiny room u hardly move around and open baggage/ no wardrobe/poor breakfast/clog bathroom/a lot of mosquitoes and situated at main road. you can hear the cars passing by from the room. lucky i stayed for a nite layover.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport
Martin B. Couples Slovakia, January 29, 2013
Nice rooms but right next to a noisy road

Low price and nice room,
5.7
We spent there our first night after arriving in Bali. The room was very nice for the amount of money we paid. However, the hotel is located right next to one of the busiest roads and you can hear it in the room all the time. Plus, dont expect to be able to walk anywhere from the hotel. The roads are full of cars so it is very noisy and the air is just terrible. The staff couldn't really speak English and they weren't that helpful when we asked for help where to go and what to see in Bali. Breakfast was just toasts with eggs or jam.
Stephanie P. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Good for stopover

Close to airport, nice pool
7.3
Free breakfast, room was fine, close to airport so convenient for late arrival/early departure. We couldn't find anywhere nice for dinner close by...only Burger King and dominos! We ended up at the beach which was a lot more expensive than anywhere else in Bali but at least the food was authentic Indonesian!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08