Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating Area Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gate Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay Roof Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Jinhyung Y. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2013
clean and tidy, reasonable price!

very clean and silent hotel with friendly staff
9
Good place to live for approching airport. There's very small issue about A/C. Airconditioners in specific rooms are poorly working.
Report this review
Shanti H. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
nice

eazy to find, clean
6
Report this review
Ely L. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
great choise for backpakers like us.

comfortable, nice staff and clean room
8.7
Report this review
Abdul S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
we didnt stay,its a mistake

none that i can think of
2
we check in but didnt stay,location isnt good right on the busy road,longway to the beach staffs wasnt that interested in welcoming you,this hotel is for the backpackers only in my view.
Report this review
Nicole D. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Close to Airport and Clean

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice pool
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean. The beds are comfortable and the staff was friendly. It is located on a very busy road and the breakfast is very basic. Other than those two complaints, we would recommend this hotel to those who have a late or early flight.
Report this review
Wuinee L. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Noicy hotel and lousy breakfast

Cheap
6.7
Very noicy when raining,if walk quite far from airport ,breakfast only 2bread and 1 egg
Report this review
Samantha B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Convenient & clean, staff attitude not the best

clean, modern rooms at an affordable price
6.7
Very convenient for the airport, only 15min taxi ride away! Rooms are small, but clean & well equipped. Staff not the most helpful. We arrived 2hrs early for check in (at 2pm) & told we could have the room if we paid an extra 125,000Irp OR wait until 1pm. We went for lunch & came back for 1pm, and waited & waited...4 staff just hanging around reception, one of which recognised us from arrival, acknowledged us & then ignored us. My husband asked if the room was ready & after finding 2 pillows, we were finally let in! Not the best customer service.
Report this review
Nicole D. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Close to Airport and Clean

very close to airport, the rooms are very clean, the staff is helpful, pool is lovely and opened 24 hours a day
9
This is not the place to go to enjoy your entire holiday but it is very nice if you arrive on a very late flight or need to fly out early in the morning. The breakfast is very basic but edible. The rooms are very clean and the staff are helpful. They gave directions and helped with our laundry. The nearby beach is okay and is almost abandoned.
Report this review
Jaakko K. Couples Finland, February 23, 2013
Great location for an early morning flight

Location close to the airport
7
We stayed here in order to catch a early morning flight the following morning. The hotel is located next to one of the busiest streets in Bali. You have few big surf clothing stores next to the hotel as well as Burger King & Domino's in case you happen to miss western food. Taxi to the airport is IDR 25 000, which is the minimum rate for any journey.
Report this review
Cynthia C. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel with value for money concept

The pool is nice, the ambience is great, and the room facility is complete
7.7
I was enjoy my stay at Coco de Heaven. But the room is too small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01