Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 919 reviews

476 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Hue T. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2013
Good hotel with nice swimming pool, very friendly

swimming pool, friendly staff,
9
Report this review
Maria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
All things do by yourself

Suitable for a transit and budget hotel.
3.3
I was stay for the transit to the airport, and that I have I have lots of things with me. When I checked in, they gave me the 2nd floor, but none of them helping me. I have to carry all my belongings by my self. When I'm about washing my hands, I realize that there's no water, and when I asked the staff, they reply that they are still using the water for the pool cleaning. Air-con is not cool, and then they moved me to another room which is cooler but very smelly. The room is very noisy too, because it's located just next to main road. Both linen are dirty, and the worst is toilet bowl on the second room still have pee stain on it. When I was about having my breakfast, staffs were chatting to each other, don't know whether they notice that I was there or not. I have to call them to be served.
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Annoying traffic and factory noise.

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7
Report this review
Saravanakumar S. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2013
A cozy hotel, value or money, poor aircon

Customer service, internet speed, mini pool
7
Stay was pleasant, room were neat and tidy, good internet speed, aircon cooling was poor, close to int. airport.
Report this review
Nicky O. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
friendly and pro active staff. quite surrounding.

clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
7.3
Report this review
Andriansyah A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
nice bugdet hotel

nice budget hotel close to airport & at the main street
7
Report this review
Mona L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
amazing with nice staff around

cheap, nice room, nice staff and nice pool
9.3
Our stay in Coco de heaven is very fantastic with nice room, pool and hotel staff specially ANGGIE who was very accommodating.
Report this review
Alison V. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
Loud, unpleasant and uncomfortable

I'd be stretched to say the pool
2.7
Upon arrival, the staff were unaware of the booking and then insisted that we had to pay for the room when it had already been paid for. A other staff member had to come out and then said it was alright. The room was small and being situated one main road was very noisy. At night guests and staff members were horrendously noisy in the pool area and we had to request for them to keep the noise down. Thankful it was only for one night, will not be returning.
Report this review
Yew C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
not so bad, yet not so good

stuff, environment, and swimming pool
6.7
Report this review
Fook L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
ok for a budget stay

near to airport, low cost, clean
5.7
The main setback is the noise from the airplane and vehicles . The hotel pick up services was over charged.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 476 reviews Next page
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08