Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
885 reviews

450 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Hazel F. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2013
can recommend for a budget traveler..

friendly staff/easy access to the airport/pool
8.3
Report this review
Kelly S. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Staff were not helpful

None
3.3
Report this review
Thanida P. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2013
No attractive Hotel

No good thing
4
If stay only a few day and limit budget, this hotel would be fit. but stay long not fit in at all. no place to go easily. no convenience store. bad breakfast.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Disappointed

Small pool is nice to cool down
3.7
I was told that I would get wifi in the room ( I needed this for work communications ) but after checking in I was then told that it is only possible to get a signal in the lobby ??? ... Also the breakfast is very poor to say the least ... It consists of 2 pieces of warm bread ( from the microwave ) not toast , a 1 egg precooked omelette and a glass of water or some very dodgy coffee !!!
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2013
its nice art hotel

low budget hotel with nice room view and artistic room design
7.7
Report this review
Henrik B. Couples Sweden, March 17, 2013
Good transit hotel close to the airport

location, clean and friendly
7
The stay there was according to our expectation of a affordable transit hotel for one night. Even though the hotel is next to a big road we were not disturbed in any way by the traffic. The bathroom were great for a 2 star hotel, clean and seemed newly renovated.
Report this review
Natalia W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
good location, close to the airport.

close to airport
5.3
Budget hotel, good location,but we got a very smoke smelly room, smelly bathroom. the bathroom is too small. It's relatively clean.
Report this review
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2013
nice transit hotel

price, servis, location close to the airport
5
nice small hotel room, and very close to the airport,with cheap price
Report this review
Carine N. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
close to the airport, tiny but comfortable room

close to the airport, comfortable room and cute design
6
basically the room is too small that i do not have enuf space to place my luggage bag, but the room is clean and comfortable.swimming pool is very small but clean.
Report this review
Yudhi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2013
cheap hotel

cheap
7
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 450 reviews Next page
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06