or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Takuro A. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2013
Good if you surf the both sides of the Bukit

Furthest room from the reception gets WiFi.
9.3
good place if you may surf both nusa dua area and uluwatu/bingin area. it's close to the airport too. the only thing it lacks is that there arent many places to eat/shop nearby, so you may need to hire a motorbike/car. benoa square is a 3-min walk from the hotel and it has a supermarket too, but other than that it's a dead place with a lot of vacancies. speaking of the hotel itself, it's fabulous and definitely worth the money. rooms are always well kept, staff are nice and friendly, swimming pool is clean, you get wifi everywhere on the 1st floor. on the 2nd floor, apparently some room get blocked by the walls. breakfast is small but in most cases you dont get anything bigger at any other mid class hotels on bali, anyway.
Injae L. Families with young children South Korea, January 6, 2013
Location satisfied

Location satisfied
5.7
Location satisfied About the price of internal facilities, such as time-of-flight facility is suitable to stay for a while.
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Good value

cheap close to airport and clean
5
Staff was pleasant and the room was decent for the price
Henri S. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Small room

Nothing
5
This hotel is on a major road and was very noisy. The deluxe room was small. One advantages of staying in this hotel was the free Wifi. The staff were okay. In my opinion, this hotel is okay just for a short stay as it is quite far from Kuta centre itself. There were not many choices of food near the hotel.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
location

location
9
choose this hotel because near with the airport. the room is very nice, staffs are well trained and friendly. overall satisfied
Sonya A. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2013
Clean and modern hotel, noisy & boring location

Close to the airport, very clean and modern, good value for
8.3
the room itself was great. very clean and modern. the best room i've stayed in in bali for that price! for a basic room i got a fridge, 2 free bottles of water a day & coffee, a tv (all indo though) and air con. the pool was also nice. it would be a great place to stay if you're planning on flying out or want to be between kuta and jimbaran, are going sightseeing...basically aren't going to do too much at the hotel. there is not much to do around the area. jimbaran beach is not really within walking distance, it's a 10 cab ride away though...the traffic can be so awful you won't want to bother sometimes! and you're right next to a very busy highway and it is loud. there a basic shops nearby but not much. the breakfasts they include is just toast, that's it. no eggs, no fruit. no frills, just toast and coffee. that was a little too basic for me. overall the rooms themselves were good value for money, everything else, the location and breakfast were not great. but if you're just after a decent room then it's fine.
Shopping Tip: Always make an effort to carry small nots. Say 10,000 or 20,000 RP and try not to show that you have lots of notes (maybe hide the 100,000s) so that you can barter/don't get ripped off when you're shopping/traveling/going out.
Sonia O. Couples Spain, January 4, 2013
Cheap hotel not worth considering

Cheap, clean
3.3
Coco de Heaven is clean and has ample rooms with comfortable beds. Other than that, it is a hotel that should not be adverticed in Agoda, there is no reason why you would want to stay there, specially when there are so many cheap hotel options around that area. It is located in the middle of a really busy, noisy road. Close enough to the airport? Maybe, but the hotel predicted it would take me one hour to get there. Close enough to the beach? Maybe at daylight, but at night, we walked for over 20 minutes to have dinner at the charming seafood restaurants at the beach and we had to wait for cars to drive by a really dark road as we could not see where we were stepping. Bali is safe, sure, but I'd rather avoided walking in such darkness in an unpaved alley where we encountered very few people. Breakfast was too much of a word for 2 pieces of toast and coffee. The staff were young and overworked, too tired to be nice probably. What was unacceptable is that they forgot to give us a wake up call not once, but twice! (my friend was leaving for the airport several hours before me). If it had not been for the screaming noises coming from the swimming-pool I would have never made it on time for my flight! Would you want to stay in a hotel that has a price list for missing towels (fair enough), the room fridge and even the toilet bowl and piping (two different quotes)? That's just too much, sorry. 
Restaurant Tip: Any of the seafood restaurants at, literally at, the beach.
Bernadus K. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
nice hotel

great
5.7
Please provide more parking area I like stay in this hotel
Zhongxuan L. Couples China, December 29, 2012
near the airport

near the airport and very cheap
6.7
noisy, bad smell air-conditioner, tiny swimming pool, small room, breakfast, but it was cheap enough and we arrived at 10pm and left to Sanur early in the next morning. so we suggest the late arrivals order this hotel for staying a short night
Irvany H. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2012
A deserted hotel

clean room
6
location close to the airport. But away from the crowds, quiet, hard to find food. small room, very standard. With the same price we can get a better hotel and great location in the area of Kuta or Legian
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 menits from airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05