Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Nazaruddin M. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Tiny Room

close to airport
4.3
very close to airport but very tiny room u hardly move around and open baggage/ no wardrobe/poor breakfast/clog bathroom/a lot of mosquitoes and situated at main road. you can hear the cars passing by from the room. lucky i stayed for a nite layover.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport
Martin B. Couples Slovakia, January 29, 2013
Nice rooms but right next to a noisy road

Low price and nice room,
5.7
We spent there our first night after arriving in Bali. The room was very nice for the amount of money we paid. However, the hotel is located right next to one of the busiest roads and you can hear it in the room all the time. Plus, dont expect to be able to walk anywhere from the hotel. The roads are full of cars so it is very noisy and the air is just terrible. The staff couldn't really speak English and they weren't that helpful when we asked for help where to go and what to see in Bali. Breakfast was just toasts with eggs or jam.
Stephanie P. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Good for stopover

Close to airport, nice pool
7.3
Free breakfast, room was fine, close to airport so convenient for late arrival/early departure. We couldn't find anywhere nice for dinner close by...only Burger King and dominos! We ended up at the beach which was a lot more expensive than anywhere else in Bali but at least the food was authentic Indonesian!
Rena J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great and confinience hotel

Good interior & exterior hotel
7.3
love to have a chance stay at Coco de Heaven in Bali. Greats time with my young daughter
Nightlife Tip: Good nightlife in Bali
Rena J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Greats & confinience hotel

Greats interior & exterior hotel
7.7
Good & confinience hotel, we have greats time when visit Bali and will be alternative choose for stay
Nightlife Tip: greats nightlife in bali
Thew K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great hotel with bored breakfast

the pool, wi-fi, fridge, lcd tv, and nice interior bathroom.
8.3
we spend 4 nights there and find all the facilities and services to be great but only increative same breakfasts everyday. (toast with coffee/tea)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see/go: Pura Uluwatu, Gencana Wisnu Cultural Park (GWC), Discovery shopping mall, Kuta beach etc... u can get some tips from the net as well. Plan your trip well before going, suggest rent a bike rather than car as the road there is always congested.
Ian C. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Cozy but small room

Good ambience, atmosphere
7.3
The hotel was not very difficult to find, it was located not far from Benoa Square, Bali. It's got an outdoor swimming pool, with constant depth instead of gradual depth, surrounded by rooms. Swimming at night will probably disturb those who are staying in the surrounding rooms. The staff are friendly, and quite informative.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is suitable for those who arrive at the airport late, and plan to explore Benoa's attraction spots (Garuda Wisnu Kencana, Pura Uluwatu, Nusa Dua, Dreamland etc.) the next day, as the hotel is situated not far from Bali International Airport, and is located beside the mainroad connecting Bali mainland and the south-most peninsular.
Teng P. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Near to airport

Modern and clean room
6.3
modern and beautiful hotel with the clean room and swimming pool. the street in front of the hotel is very busy. for us, it is quite noisy environment. however, the location is close the airport.
Claire C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Very close to airport, very nice hotel all round"

ideal for short stop overs between flights, friendly staff
7.3
rooms nice & clean, good facilities here & close by to a local shopping mall & discount surf shops.
Ainel F. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel at its affordable price

Swimming pool, affordable price, perfect location.
6.7
I was having a trip to bali with my office mates and not comfortable on our first stay at the other hotel. We were looking for a nice but affordable hotel but equipped with a good experience. We booked two rooms for a night since we were just wanting to try it first. After a good service (even though they only provide a bread and jam and butter which is not enough for breakfast), we decided to extend our stay until the day we leave. The location is not that noisy as what other reviewers said below, the location is perfect, it was in the middle of northern bali and southern bali. So we dont need to get stuck on bad traffic in kuta. The room is too small but its alright. Its provided with hot shower and an alright decoration. And also you get free wifi for sure. Just ask the receptionist for username and password. I would recommend this stay for other friends to go.
Travel tip: You better travel by renting a car. It is hard to find a decent lunch or dinner around this area but i prefer this stay for its affordable price and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06