or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Ainel F. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel at its affordable price

Swimming pool, affordable price, perfect location.
6.7
I was having a trip to bali with my office mates and not comfortable on our first stay at the other hotel. We were looking for a nice but affordable hotel but equipped with a good experience. We booked two rooms for a night since we were just wanting to try it first. After a good service (even though they only provide a bread and jam and butter which is not enough for breakfast), we decided to extend our stay until the day we leave. The location is not that noisy as what other reviewers said below, the location is perfect, it was in the middle of northern bali and southern bali. So we dont need to get stuck on bad traffic in kuta. The room is too small but its alright. Its provided with hot shower and an alright decoration. And also you get free wifi for sure. Just ask the receptionist for username and password. I would recommend this stay for other friends to go.
Travel tip: You better travel by renting a car. It is hard to find a decent lunch or dinner around this area but i prefer this stay for its affordable price and good service
Muhamad F. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Great location, facities and services

just a few steps to Benoa Square
7.7
Location is near Benoa Square and Airport. Room is clean. hot water is working. they have a small swimming pool. very helpful hotel staf.
Scott P. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Pool. Sound proofed from the road. Very clean. Most comfortable bed.
8
Iv stayed here before and will stay again due to Franky and his professional staff. It's a very comfortable place to be to just do nothing and with the fridge, you can buy your own food and drinks from shops just down the road, 2 minute walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only improvement I'd like to see is omellettes back on the menu for breakfast.
Dessy A. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Small Room but clean

The bathroom is clean
7.7
The room was small but clean. Close to the airport if you need to catch a flight but quite noisy since the location in the main road. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Reasonable place to stay for short period.
Ainel F. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Budget hotel with nice swimming pool

Cheap, nice swimming pool, near to the airport
6.7
It was very nice, its located between the busy northern bali and southern bali.
Narith P. Couples Cambodia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel, qiuck check-in, and freidly staff.

Halal food is the nearest by walking distance. Room is very nice coz it is a new hotel.
8
Nice hotel and friendly staff. They make a motorbike booking for us. they are helpful. Halal food is near and one supermarket.
Chhorvy L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Perfect Late Night Check-In

Close to the airport
7.7
This was the perfect hotel to stay in when coming in on a late flight. The rooms were comfy and the pool is pretty sweet.
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2013
非常糟的住宿 the worst!

Clean Swimming pool
2
1 Reception staffs n the other staffs are awful , cuz they don't mind if customers are rest or not, keep being noisy and chatting loudly treat the hotel their home. 2 Bad television , they provide only 15 channels, totally local channel. That really set me off 3 Messive mosquito much more than u can imagine 4 bad location 5 very very very noisy even during the mid night, drive every customers crazy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Awful! Awful! Awful! Trust me
Chia K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2013
best valuable hotel to stay

best valuable hotel to stay
7.3
This hotel is very near to the air-port, it only took around 10 minute car time to reach there.The entire is very neat and clean, the service n attitude of the staff is so friendly.They also replace us a more expensive room because of the room we had book is vacancy.In front the room is the pool, it look awesome in the night. Breakfast they provide is Worthy of the price.
Qiong H. Groups China, January 14, 2013
Lovely clean hotel

Clean, comfortable
9.7
Clean, swimming pool and near to Airport and Jimbaran

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03