Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Mitchell T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Average
Air con, Swimming pool, TV
Staff struggled to speak english when I tried to contact the hotel after booking it and gave me the usual asian directions of how to get there. The breakfast was terrible and the staff weren't friendly.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Scott S. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Busy highway , but good budget and nice pool
Pool, fridge in room , and the friendly staff
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Thanida P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
No attractive Hotel
No good thing
If stay only a few day and limit budget, this hotel would be fit. but stay long not fit in at all. no place to go easily. no convenience store. bad breakfast.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

John V. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Staff friendly manager changed dates no issue
close to beach; budget; clean with good shower
Advertised wi-fi not available in room had to go to reception otherwise a great place to stay close to airport and Kuta Great service arranged taxis
Reviewed April 08, 2013

hazel F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
can recommend for a budget traveler..
friendly staff/easy access to the airport/pool
Reviewed April 05, 2013

rahayu P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was good
easy access to airport, has swimming pool, fast Internet
They don't sell any food, somehow there's no many restaurants a round the area. Yes easy access to the airport. Very bored breakfast (the same bfast everyday). Good value. It's a good place if you stay only for max 2 days. Overall it's good.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Mark M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Disappointed
Small pool is nice to cool down
I was told that I would get wifi in the room ( I needed this for work communications ) but after checking in I was then told that it is only possible to get a signal in the lobby ??? ... Also the breakfast is very poor to say the least ... It consists of 2 pieces of warm bread ( from the microwave ) not toast , a 1 egg precooked omelette and a glass of water or some very dodgy coffee !!!
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Laura M. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to airport
Swimming pool, cosy room, close to airport
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Robert T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
its nice art hotel
low budget hotel with nice room view and artistic room design
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Desi H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
calm and quite
quite and very calm
Reviewed March 20, 2013