Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
885 reviews

450 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Phuong N. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel & very authentic

Room is quite small but very clean & comfortable. Swimming pool is so good & automatic temperature control.
7.7
Stay here for 1/2 nights for the Jimbarang dinner on the beach.
Report this review
Jiyi D. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Nice Pool, Friendly staff, neat and clean
6.3
great budget hotel with great location. its near to the airport and located near by a shopping center so no need to worry run out of logistic. the room is neat and clean, but there's no place to put clothes in my room.
Report this review
Jiyi D. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Clean Hotel and Great Location

Pool is good, location near dept store
6.3
stay for about 2 nights. nice hotel with a great location for, near the airport. but the room i stayed with no closet.
Hotel Feature Tip: not for guest with huge travelbag i think.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Nice convenient little hotel

Cheap and perfectly located for the hotel and seafood
9.3
this is a good little hotel if you need to take a plane the next day. they can call a bluebird cab and get you there for you and since its only a couple kilometers away, it's a cheap ride. the wifi is good (at least in my room). they can get you a motorbike if you want to ride to kuta or the seafood beach restaurants in jimbaran.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a room at the back. It's quieter
Report this review
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel - bad service

Good swimming pool
6.3
nice swimming pool. nice shower. fridge in the room. quiet place. airco was not working very well. breakfast was very minimalistic. small omelet. lot of staff but lazy. when i asked them to make a telephone call for me to book a car, none of the staff could make that call. we paid 13 euro - for that price we had a good deal!
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool
Report this review
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 10, 2013
Small hotel with nice small swimming pool

Swimming pool
6.3
Located next to big street but no noise at all. Lot of staff but not that friendly or helpful. Room is ok, with airco, big fridge and freezer, good shower. TV in the room. Supermarket next door.
Report this review
Kirana M. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool and the stuff so friendly
7.7
I feel so happy about their price and a good service,coco de heaven had a beautiful view because my room has a view pool and their 24hour service hotel is good.include a nicely staff that I will remember all the time.. I've been stay in coco for 4 days and I feel like Were family and of course next trip to bali I will stay at coco de heaven again.. See u bli bli and mbo
Report this review
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 9, 2013
Small and quiet place

Good swimming pool
6.3
Good hotel to relax at the swimming pool with a good book. We paid 13 euros per night and that was a good deal. that's worth the price. Good hotel for backpackers who would like to have a good sleep in a good and tidy bed.
Report this review
Qing W. Couples China, February 9, 2013
very nice and easy to find

swimming pool
8.3
We have two days stay there and we enjoyede ourselves very much! The room is a little bit small, and no space for our luggages.
Restaurant Tip: there is a chinese restron nearby
Report this review
Qing W. Couples China, February 8, 2013
the location is good

swimming pool is nice
8.7
It is near to the airport and there is a supermarket nearby.the swimming pool is very nice and there is wifi free for everyone.
Restaurant Tip: there is seafood restron nearby
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 450 reviews Next page
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05