or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Ardy A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Hotel with great service, reasonable price

swimming pool, room service, cleanliness
10
this budget hotel offer me reasonable price. Wonderful experience. Daily room service (housekeeping), great service from staff with smile, nice complimentary water coffee and tea each day,bigscreen of lcd tv, air conditioner, hot water shower, and beautiful pool. Hotel has a centralized minibar in lobby, so we can get our thirstbuster when we came from having tour. If hungry, just have a walk 5 minutes to seafood restaurant around the hotel.Burger King and Dominoz Pizza just 5 minutes walking distance. ATM just nearby the hotel. If we need taxi, just inform the reception on desk to call it. The breakfast was simple. Toast, butter, jam, coffee and tea. But it was reasonable and enough. Can you imagine with very low money expense, we got wonderful experience in staying here. It's right money stand for value, and I think Coco has put the highest value above the price on its standard. We are happy, and suggest this hotel hgighly, Wait me for back, thanks Agoda.
Yi L. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Overall a good hotel.

Quite clean and gt hot shower.
7.7
The hotel is overall quite nice...it's quite clean and gt hot shower but the location isn't really good as there is only a mall nearby that need to walk about 10 mins. The breakfast is quite disappointing also.
Sabine K. Couples Germany, December 12, 2012
Hotel with convenience factor

close to airport, rooms are good & clean
7.3
The hotel is in a good location if you need to be close to the airport. It's directly at the street so is a bit louder. Rooms are clean.
Imelda T. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Small Hotel in Good Location

About 200 Metres to Benoa Square
7
My mother and I was stayed on Superior room on 2nd floor. The room was small but there was bureau, LCD TV, refrigerator, cabinet, tea pot to boil water so we can make hot tea or coffee. The problem there was no lock or key on bathroom door so it's not too comfort if you stayed with friends. The swimming pool not big its about 1.3M depth but it's clean. They only gave us toasted bread with strawberry jam (no butter) and tea/coffee for breakfast (not much offer for breakfast). The hotel located about 15 minutes drive to airport and we only pay IDR 20.000 for Taxi (the hotel can provide you "rental car" but it cost IDR 50.000). And about 35 minutes drives to Kuta Beach (about IDR 35.000 for Taxi or IDR 70.000 for rental car from hotel).
Shopping Tip: Just took 200 Meters walk to Benoa Square It's about 35 minutes drive to Kuta beach if you want nightlife of see sunset on Kuta beach
Cecil C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Decent for the money

Clean place
7
Wifi sucked, lights went out regularly, breakfast was some old rice dish everyday. staff had pink eye. I could go on. The location is ok for airports travelers.
Beni P. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Minimalist Hotel and Near from Airport

Close to airport
6.7
Actually with room rate that I got, this place were absolutely good. But, unfortunately when I stay here the electricity wasn't stable. It really bother our time in this hotel. Also our room, it's a little dusty... :( Hope when we'll back to this hotel, everything's doin' great.
Ganesh J. Groups India, December 5, 2012
good but very small

near airport; value for money
8
very far from good sight seeing places..........................................................................................................................................
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your own entrance tickets directly from counters,, Dont relay on your car drivers except driving... Car drivers are cheaters of money... They will get more money for entrance tickets and they will cheat u ... Drivers are cheaters...............................
Ivo B. Couples Italy, December 3, 2012
Perfect location for a short stay

Location near the airport, very new buiding, swimming pool
7.7
We decided to go back to Coco de Heaven has we just had a couple of days to spend before our departure. So we choose this place mainly for the location (very near to the airport) and for the nice swimming pool that is so relaxing also in the middle of the night. Staff is friendly, rooms are small but clean and with complementary water, kattle for a tea/coffeee. We had again the room just in front of the pool. So nice to just get out and have a swim, anytime you feel!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Accessible hotel

Easily found by our tour driver
8.7
I have stayed here on the day before and was satisfied by the service, in an earlier review I have stated that breakfast and airconditioning can be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good "staging area" for your tour as it can be found easilly by the tour drivers.
Anintya K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice place, comfort place to stay

Near airport, having swimming pool
8.7
I enjoyed stay here , and have excellent service when asked breakfast early morning because must go to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05