or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Julius F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
nice hotel... lovely!

good value!
8.3
all was well... cant complain about anything, such good hotel with such good pricing! located about ten minutes from ngurah rai airport, denpasar. about fifteen to twenty minutes to the nighlife centre, seminyak. the room is a bit small, but again, good room, regarding the price is very good. and i am not a fancy person, so the room is just nice, plus they have a small swimming pool too. so, cant complain!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Convenient location

Great location, a few minutes drive from the airport. Room is good for the price.
8.7
We loved our short stay at Coco de Heaven. The location is very close to the airport and the staff is very welcoming (even though we had a late checkin at 1:00 am). There are however a couple of points for the improvement of the hotel: 1. Breakfast - The breakfast included in the room package can be improved as only 2 slices of toast and jam are offered. Maybe fried eggs or a simple omelet can be added? 2. Airconditioning - The room that we used was a bit warm, probably due to the placement of the aircon unit (it was blocked by a cabinet) or the aircon itself, temperature is set to 16 degrees but it does not seem to get any cooler.
Ivan G. Couples Croatia, December 1, 2012
Great room and service

Really nice room (for the price, much better compared to others we've seen), good service
8.3
The room was well-equipped (large LCD tv, refrigerator, cooking pot), though we missed a wardrobe of at least some size (there was none). Unlike most budget places we've seen in Indonesia, the bathroom was very clean and nice, that was probably the biggest plus. Service was very good as well, without trying to get us to buy tours, rent their drivers, etc. The only downside is location - you'll probably need a taxi wherever you go.
Poey C. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good value of money!!!!
7.7
good value of money, room is clean and comfort, hotel is small but have a nice exterior design with a swimming pool. staff is friendly, very happy to stay here.
Rohayati M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Service with a smile but small rooms

Pool infront of our room. Near to the new shopping mall.
7.3
A very nice and cozy hotel. Its near to one of the shopping mall but i cant remember the name. Our room is infront of the swimming pool and i like ; ) Its a new hotel and near to airport too. Its good for one or two night stay.
Richard S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Terrible location, small but clean rooms

Cheap accommodation
5.3
The hotel itself was clean. It was quite cheap and therefore worth the money. Breakfast was said to be included but this was limited to dry toast and jam. The pool was small but clean. The negatives about the hotel is its situation. It is on a main thoroughfare with no shops nearby and a large barrier down the middle of the road stopping you from crossing the road. It is a main road very busy. The noise and fumes from the traffic were constant the hotel was so close to the road. The pool could only seat 3 lounges and you could see and hear and smell the traffic constantly.
Richard S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Clean hotel terrible location

Cheap accommodation
6.7
Rooms and hotel were clean, staff were nice. The drawback was the location of the hotel it was very close to an extremely bust road. There are no shops or cafes nearby.
Travel tip: If you plan on leaving the hotel you'll need to catch a taxi. None of the taxi drivers knew where the hotel was so take the address and directions of the hotel with you to show them
Ivo B. Couples Italy, November 27, 2012
New hotel, strategic location near the airport

Lovely pool, new building
7
The hotel is very new, the rooms are small but clean and with complementary water and tea/coffee and kettle. We've stayed in a room facing the swimming pool and enjoyed a swim in the night as the water was so warm! it is a small pool only 1.3 mt. deep but is very pleasant and clean. The staff have been very friendly and caring. The location is very convenient if you have to spend just few days in Bali, as it is only 10 mins far from the airport. It takes only 10/15 mins to go to Jimbarn where you can have a romantic dinner on the beach eating local fresh fish. Overall we've been happy to stay here and I'd recommend this hotel for a short stay.
Novia C. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2012
small yet values hotel in budget

near the airport
7.7
Just 10 minutes from Ngurah Rai airport. The name sign is so small, if you're not really notice you'll be a little troubled to find this hotel. The TV lcd in the room is so big, even they provide huge refrigerator in the room. If you rent car then it's the best place to stay. Halfway to Kuta and hphalf way to nusa dua but not touristy. Anyway quite disappointed with the service. I told them earlier that we'll check out early yet they failed to prepare breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: Try shiatsu massage at griya bugar nearby. It's open till midnight and it's cheap. No nearby food stall, so load your food in the fridge.
Karthikeyan M. Groups India, November 25, 2012
Clean hotel close to the airport

Very close to airport. Clean rooms. Good wifi
6.3
Pros Very close to airport. Clean rooms. Good wifi signal Cons The rooms are small. The breakfast was bad. Really bad coffee + very little fried rice and it has sausage. They should realize that there are people who want to avoid pork and also for some it is a big taboo.
Restaurant Tip: There were very good inexpensive warungs in a clean swanky mall near the airport. Good place to have meals if you get a room here. Head towards the airport on Ngurah Rai bypass, turn left and then take the first right. I saw a lot of buses there, I guess there is a bus stand there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08