Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Bartasan W. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Lovely place to stay for Budget Traveler

Nice room facilities, Swimming Pool, and Free Breakfast
8
Nice place with top qualities of facilities.. Breakfast included and super nice staff..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near from kuta, nusa dua, airport, uluwatu, sanur, tanjung benoa
Jennifer D. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2012
clean and worth the money

nice pool
7.3
Nice rooms great for a cheaper hotel and for people who need to be close to the airport. There is not much within walking distance ie cheap massages or circle K but a taxi ride would be just ten minutes to these things.
Amalia K. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
good

good location near the airport
7.3
I stay for 1 night, the room is not so big but really worth the price. too bad there's no mirror at all inside the room. even in the bathroom! there's also no safety deposit box.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Simple but nice

Comfort
7.7
When i arrived in bali it was midnight. This hotel provide airport pick up service so that i dont need to find a cab in the middle of the nite to this hotel. The location was good.. It was near to the airport. It takes only 15min to the hotel. For a small hotel like cocoa de heaven i think it was perfect enough. The facilities were quite good.. Thers swimming pool.. And free breakfast as well. It was really worth for money. I get 2 room for one nite only 40usd. The room was not that big but it was cozy and clean. Overall i think its worth what u pay.
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Comfortable budget hotel
6
Room is nice but its a bit far to the beach, about 15 - 20 min walk. But the have a pool. If you just stay one night to catch a flight, it's a good place to stay. Quiet noisy from the main road though, earplugs recommended if you have a light sleep!
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Decent room

Near airport and value for money
6
Rooms were decent sized - small, narrow bathrooms. All in all worth it for the night stay to be close to the airport. The staff at the desk held my bag for me for a few days which was nice.
Johannes L. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Haotel yg strategis tapi kamarnya kecil

clean room
6.3
small hotel with clean nice small room in strategyc place
Jia K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Near to airport but small room

Only 5 min away from airport & a very nice swimming pool
7
Coco de Heaven is best for a short stay as the price is low. It is very near to airport and the swimming pool is very attractive. The room is small, it can only fit for 2 person. The staff is friendly.
Andri T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Convinience hotel with avordable price

Like the Deluxe Pool View rooms
9.3
It's a convenience hotel for a solo traveller, avordable price and suitable. Location very near by to every area, especially if you are only wants to go to Kuta and Jimbaran. To go there from the hotel it's only takes about 10 minutes, right side to Kuta and Left side to Jimbaran. Even the hotel have a swimming pool in the middle but not suitable for family traveller because the room is not very big.
Ardy A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Hotel with great service, reasonable price

swimming pool, room service, cleanliness
10
this budget hotel offer me reasonable price. Wonderful experience. Daily room service (housekeeping), great service from staff with smile, nice complimentary water coffee and tea each day,bigscreen of lcd tv, air conditioner, hot water shower, and beautiful pool. Hotel has a centralized minibar in lobby, so we can get our thirstbuster when we came from having tour. If hungry, just have a walk 5 minutes to seafood restaurant around the hotel.Burger King and Dominoz Pizza just 5 minutes walking distance. ATM just nearby the hotel. If we need taxi, just inform the reception on desk to call it. The breakfast was simple. Toast, butter, jam, coffee and tea. But it was reasonable and enough. Can you imagine with very low money expense, we got wonderful experience in staying here. It's right money stand for value, and I think Coco has put the highest value above the price on its standard. We are happy, and suggest this hotel hgighly, Wait me for back, thanks Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03