or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Cecil C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Decent for the money

Clean place
7
Wifi sucked, lights went out regularly, breakfast was some old rice dish everyday. staff had pink eye. I could go on. The location is ok for airports travelers.
Beni P. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Minimalist Hotel and Near from Airport

Close to airport
6.7
Actually with room rate that I got, this place were absolutely good. But, unfortunately when I stay here the electricity wasn't stable. It really bother our time in this hotel. Also our room, it's a little dusty... :( Hope when we'll back to this hotel, everything's doin' great.
Ganesh J. Groups India, December 5, 2012
good but very small

near airport; value for money
8
very far from good sight seeing places..........................................................................................................................................
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your own entrance tickets directly from counters,, Dont relay on your car drivers except driving... Car drivers are cheaters of money... They will get more money for entrance tickets and they will cheat u ... Drivers are cheaters...............................
Ivo B. Couples Italy, December 3, 2012
Perfect location for a short stay

Location near the airport, very new buiding, swimming pool
7.7
We decided to go back to Coco de Heaven has we just had a couple of days to spend before our departure. So we choose this place mainly for the location (very near to the airport) and for the nice swimming pool that is so relaxing also in the middle of the night. Staff is friendly, rooms are small but clean and with complementary water, kattle for a tea/coffeee. We had again the room just in front of the pool. So nice to just get out and have a swim, anytime you feel!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Accessible hotel

Easily found by our tour driver
8.7
I have stayed here on the day before and was satisfied by the service, in an earlier review I have stated that breakfast and airconditioning can be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good "staging area" for your tour as it can be found easilly by the tour drivers.
Anintya K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice place, comfort place to stay

Near airport, having swimming pool
8.7
I enjoyed stay here , and have excellent service when asked breakfast early morning because must go to airport
Julius F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
nice hotel... lovely!

good value!
8.3
all was well... cant complain about anything, such good hotel with such good pricing! located about ten minutes from ngurah rai airport, denpasar. about fifteen to twenty minutes to the nighlife centre, seminyak. the room is a bit small, but again, good room, regarding the price is very good. and i am not a fancy person, so the room is just nice, plus they have a small swimming pool too. so, cant complain!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Convenient location

Great location, a few minutes drive from the airport. Room is good for the price.
8.7
We loved our short stay at Coco de Heaven. The location is very close to the airport and the staff is very welcoming (even though we had a late checkin at 1:00 am). There are however a couple of points for the improvement of the hotel: 1. Breakfast - The breakfast included in the room package can be improved as only 2 slices of toast and jam are offered. Maybe fried eggs or a simple omelet can be added? 2. Airconditioning - The room that we used was a bit warm, probably due to the placement of the aircon unit (it was blocked by a cabinet) or the aircon itself, temperature is set to 16 degrees but it does not seem to get any cooler.
Ivan G. Couples Croatia, December 1, 2012
Great room and service

Really nice room (for the price, much better compared to others we've seen), good service
8.3
The room was well-equipped (large LCD tv, refrigerator, cooking pot), though we missed a wardrobe of at least some size (there was none). Unlike most budget places we've seen in Indonesia, the bathroom was very clean and nice, that was probably the biggest plus. Service was very good as well, without trying to get us to buy tours, rent their drivers, etc. The only downside is location - you'll probably need a taxi wherever you go.
Poey C. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good value of money!!!!
7.7
good value of money, room is clean and comfort, hotel is small but have a nice exterior design with a swimming pool. staff is friendly, very happy to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04