or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Firdaus A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
7
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise

Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
4.7
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Andre T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Very minimalize

Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
6
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Njongky L. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
romance hotel

fast check in and check out
8
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Li H. Families with young children China, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen

near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
8.7
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Johan J. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
well design, but a bit noisy

room design, staff, large tv
7.3
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Wiwit T. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price

cheaper, comfort, friendly
5.7
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
Alison L. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
clean and close to the airport

location to airport
5.7
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Diego M. Solo travelers Brazil, November 29, 2013
The price is more than far.

Price, rooms and swimming pool.
9
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
Yu Z. Couples China, November 25, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05