or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Lisa F. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable

friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
6
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Richard S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room

Fast, friendly, close road
6.3
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Farah F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
low cost and easy access to airport

cheap, clean, and comfortable room
6.3
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Lenny S. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
budget hotel

so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
9.3
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Monnique M. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Romantic moment

Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
6.7
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Budget hotel near to airport but noise

Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
6.7
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Bali is a heaven on earth

comfort room, great location, clean
8
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central

Decent breakfast, cheap and central
6.7
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast

Cheap, bed, breakfast
6.7
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Paul O. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Cheap and close to the airport

Cheap and close to the airport
6.7
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01