or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Good for overnight stay.

It is near the airport.
6.3
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Albert H. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice hotel

breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
6
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
Patricia M. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
dim light and centrally located

nope nope nope
4.3
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great n nice stay

Value for money,near airport,comfort room
7
Catherine H. Groups France, August 13, 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel

Close to the airport
6
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Aprilinca A. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Comfort,clean, and quietly

Clean,friendly with customers
7
Mami F. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
OK Hotel

Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
5.7
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
Chou H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great experiences with low budget

cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
7.7
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
Merlin O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
clean, comfy, but small rooms

clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
6.7
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
Ting-Hui H. Groups Taiwan, August 6, 2013
Sunset beach and seafood

Economical room, location, friendly staff
7.7
Overall, the room is suitable for stay over or the last night. Price is perfect, considering its location and facilities. Staff is so willing to deal with our problem. One thing that ruins our night is that there is something wrong with the drainpipe in the bathroom so it took some time to drain the water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01