Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating Area Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gate Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay Roof Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Miriam N. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7.3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Report this review
Kristiandi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Report this review
Cecilia A. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7.7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Report this review
Zuzana R. Couples Czech Republic, June 23, 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5.7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Report this review
Anne G. Solo travelers Austria, June 12, 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7.3
Report this review
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, June 5, 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Report this review
Annisa N. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2015
No water

Pool
5.3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Report this review
Emily B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9.7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Report this review
Anak A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6.3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01