or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (346)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Angga A. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Perfect Location and Price

Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
10
nothing but perfect
Gunawan M. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9.3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Audria E. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Couples Switzerland, August 27, 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Amy B. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane

Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
8.7
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Ying S. Couples China, July 27, 2014
resonable price and very clean

reliable service
7.3
very good!
David D. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04