Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (204)
Sort by:
Emily B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9.7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Phillip B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Clean n Cozy

value, clean, comfortable
9
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Sabrina L. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Yantao Z. Solo travelers China, March 14, 2015
staff attitude good

Clean
9
good
Jukka T. Solo travelers Finland, March 6, 2015
near to the airport

near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
7
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Handy to the Airport..

Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
6
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
William S. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Great for the price and location

Comfort, access, common area
8
Just stayed here on a one-night stopover. Perfect place, cheap (compared to most of Bali), only a few minutes from the airport, small but clean room, friendly staff, a nice area at the front to hang out (and they had evening coffee and ginger tea), and even the pool looked nice although didn't get time to use it. Definitely worth trying here if you are stopping over or just need a nice clean room.
Jake S. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Good value

Staff, close to airport, wifi
8.3
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Soumitra B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Tao L. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2014
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6.7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03