Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Warni H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
quite nice hotel and stay like at home

clean, big tv.
7
Cynthia V. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
This budget hotel was nice, clean and tidy

Clean, tidy, next to airport
6.3
Quite nice budget hotel, but the staff a bit less smile.. the breakfast very simple, just a french bread with eggs, but the location is near to airport, easy enough to get taxi in frot the hotel..
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
best hotel to stay

clean, comfortable room
9.3
Muhammad K. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
friendly staffs

staffs, breakfast and view
6.3
only bed sheet not so clean and have some ants coming for torn sachet of sugar. overall great!
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY

NOT NICED HOTEL
2
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Rhys J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
A good location for everywhere

Location, staff, rooms
7.3
Jimbaran is a fairly quiet non-touritsy place. It is perhaps 10-15 mins from the airport (driving) and maybe 20 mins away from the beach (walking). it is easy to access Nusa Dua in the south which has the amazing beaches as well as a Devdan (which I recommend despite being somewhat short). The room I stayed in was large however despite having Air con it was located a bit far from the bed so some (most) nights were hot and sweaty. The manager was amazing offering me a free trip to Legian which has the night clubs. He was also very helpful in giving my the 'rules-of-the-road' whilst in Bali for when I rented a car (however prices more expensive than other places). Staff's level of english was also sufficient to tell me in which directions I should go to see various attractions (admittedly most of the time you needed a taxi to reach these attractions). In short this is a good location to go see other parts of the central and southern parts of Bali, and the hotel itself was a good place to stay. I would stay there again.
Syed I. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
comfortable

clean and comfortable
8
Vk R. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Budget hotel near airpot

Location near the airport , nice small swimming pool on door step .
6.3
The location is near the airport , 5 minute drive only. Good for one night stay if your fight at late night. There is no restaurants near by and there is Burger King in 15 minute walk ,but they close at 10pm. The rooms are very small and not comfortable for couple. The propertie have a nice swimming pool and that's only good about the hotel & also friendly staff.
Azlan A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
The rate consider cheap, comfortable and nice pool

Privacy,affordable and comfortable.
8
Gary G. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2013
Good hotel but only for overnight stay.

Close to airport, pool, price
7
Good hotel for an overnight stay but there is literally nothing within walking distance but a Burger King and dominoes pizza. Perfect for a airport hotel few minutes from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04