or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Altaf S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Wonderful price and nice place

Located Near Airport, nice pool and nice staff
9.3
actually i stayed for 1 night... the price very nice - cheap (for budgeting like us)... i enjoyed the pool, staff very friendly and strong recommended to other guest....
Dianita H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good

the room, the environment, the staff
7
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Xiang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Comfortable, clean room, and great service

Clean bathroom and room. large and comfortable bed, wonderful and attentive staffs
9
Generally, things are okay if not good in Coco de Heaven. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. The bathroom is also clean. The hotel has a very nice swimming pool with mini gardens. The breakfast provided is also superb, albeit in small portion. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Ramil P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
good transient hotel, near airport

location to airport, mall nearby, easy to locate
6.7
my stay was good. expected a good internet and cable tv but its not there. breakfast is simple, toast and coffee. its a bit noisy if you stayed in a room near the road. my room was near the laundry area and the noise from the washing machine annoys me.
Fernanda L. Couples Brazil, May 15, 2013
good value for money, 2km from the airport!

Price, Swimming pool and location
6.7
It was good. I had worst hotels in Bali for the same/higher price.
Zoe M. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.

The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
5.7
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Monruetai K. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
convenience near airport

clean and close shopping center
6.3
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Trevor S. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
Stayed one night and liked the pool area

Close to Airport and great pool
5.7
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
not really good

nice pool, good staff
6
easy to find the hotel, nice pool & landscape even with limited area... but very small room, wi-fi cant connect, bad breakfast (nasi goreng was very bad and not enough parking
Jude H. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2013
close to the airport.

the only reason I would recommend this place is because its close to the airport. it's clean and has nice staff as well.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03