or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Jude H. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2013
close to the airport.

the only reason I would recommend this place is because its close to the airport. it's clean and has nice staff as well.
6
Juliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
nice and happy

swimming pool, location near airport, and cheap
8
enjoy and happy, all the staf are very friendly..the swimming pool is very nice for my kid..
Rifqi A. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price

Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
7.3
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Ritchie K. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2013
nice budget hotel

very close to the airport, clean and simple room, reasonable price
8
very nice budget hotel. the facilities is good. hotel very near to airport, about 10 mins to airport by car. simple breakfast but it's enough. room design is simple and nice. swimming pool is the plus thing in this hotel.
Pramjit S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
It was great to stay.

Helpful staff, clean and close by the airport
7.3
It was excellent and the staff was helpful. The location is great and enable my guest to move very easily.
Jouni P. Couples Finland, May 4, 2013
Round the world travel

Cheap price, close to the airport, nice rooms
7
Hue T. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2013
Good hotel with nice swimming pool, very friendly

swimming pool, friendly staff,
9
Maria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
All things do by yourself

Suitable for a transit and budget hotel.
3.3
I was stay for the transit to the airport, and that I have I have lots of things with me. When I checked in, they gave me the 2nd floor, but none of them helping me. I have to carry all my belongings by my self. When I'm about washing my hands, I realize that there's no water, and when I asked the staff, they reply that they are still using the water for the pool cleaning. Air-con is not cool, and then they moved me to another room which is cooler but very smelly. The room is very noisy too, because it's located just next to main road. Both linen are dirty, and the worst is toilet bowl on the second room still have pee stain on it. When I was about having my breakfast, staffs were chatting to each other, don't know whether they notice that I was there or not. I have to call them to be served.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Annoying traffic and factory noise.

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7
Saravanakumar S. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2013
A cozy hotel, value or money, poor aircon

Customer service, internet speed, mini pool
7
Stay was pleasant, room were neat and tidy, good internet speed, aircon cooling was poor, close to int. airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01