or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Andriansyah A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
nice bugdet hotel

nice budget hotel close to airport & at the main street
7
Mona L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
amazing with nice staff around

cheap, nice room, nice staff and nice pool
9.3
Our stay in Coco de heaven is very fantastic with nice room, pool and hotel staff specially ANGGIE who was very accommodating.
Alison V. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
Loud, unpleasant and uncomfortable

I'd be stretched to say the pool
2.7
Upon arrival, the staff were unaware of the booking and then insisted that we had to pay for the room when it had already been paid for. A other staff member had to come out and then said it was alright. The room was small and being situated one main road was very noisy. At night guests and staff members were horrendously noisy in the pool area and we had to request for them to keep the noise down. Thankful it was only for one night, will not be returning.
Yew C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
not so bad, yet not so good

stuff, environment, and swimming pool
6.7
Fook L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
ok for a budget stay

near to airport, low cost, clean
5.7
The main setback is the noise from the airplane and vehicles . The hotel pick up services was over charged.
Adam O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Upon arrival at airport

Clean room, close to airport, good service
9
This hotel met all of my needs. I stayed following a long plane trip from the us to Bali. The room was comfortable and convenient to the places I needed to go.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Close access to airport, scooter rental for everyt

Comfy bed, nice pool, wifi was iffy on the 2nd floor in bedroom but in lobby it works fine
7.3
Vasanthi V. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Nice staff, location is close to airport

Swimming Pool, Bed, Staff
8
My stay was relaxed and rather enjoyable. The staff were excellent, the room was comfortable enough for the price, it has a surplus of hot-water and the fridge is convenient. It is close to the airport, however rather far from Kuta.
Herlina F. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2013
near to the airport

near to airport, cheap, and by road side
7.3
The room is small, the signboard is not easily located, and the bathroom also small. For one day stay, i wont complain.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Inexpensive hotel close to airport, far from beach

Bed size, staff, scooter rental
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07