Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
All around decent stay

Bed size, hot water, friendly staff
7
Maxwell D. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2013
terrible

nothing. very lazy staff.
2.7
i wou8ldnt recomend this hotel to any of our friends. lazy staff and the cleanliness wasnt there
Prashup R. Solo travelers Nepal, April 11, 2013
one of the better hotels of my trip

Friendly Staff, good location, good place to meet up new friends.
9.3
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Nice staff, location is close to airport

Bed, swimming pool, staff
7
My stay was relaxed and rather enjoyable. The staff were excellent, the room was comfortable enough for the price, it has a surplus of hot-water and the fridge is convenient. It is close to the airport, however rather far from Kuta --- taxis are inexpensive though, just a couple of dollars away, or even better they rent scooters for only 60,000. Wifi didn't work in room despite the router having a strong connection, and next door the tile company was banging away with a hammer at all hours of the night. For $20 a night who am I to complain.
Scott S. Groups Canada, April 9, 2013
Busy highway , but good budget and nice pool

Pool, fridge in room , and the friendly staff
5.7
Huy P. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2013
Comfortable but a bit noisy

Close to the airport, small but nice swimming pool
7
I decided to stay there for one night only, will move to another in town resort the morning after. The room was comfortable and clean but a bit noisy because of the busy road. Anyway, it's nice for short stay
Brittany T. Couples Canada, April 7, 2013
good for the sales price, wouldn't pay full price

Best things include nice bathroom, hot water, free wifi
7
Stephane H. Couples France, April 5, 2013
Clean, nice swimming pool

Clean,nice swimming pool, helpless staff
5.7
Coco de Heaven was a nice place to stay with room with pool view but if you need information dont ask the staff there are so helpless and they didn t do their best to help you..In other word they don t care about you !!
Everina S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
A hotel with small clean rooms

Clean, small rooms, well-located
6.7
We only stayed at Coco de Heaven for one night. The room was very small. Too small for someone who bring a big suitcase with her. However, the room was very clean. Its a good value of money
Mitchell T. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Average

Air con, Swimming pool, TV
3
Staff struggled to speak english when I tried to contact the hotel after booking it and gave me the usual asian directions of how to get there. The breakfast was terrible and the staff weren't friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07