or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Mitchell T. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Average

Air con, Swimming pool, TV
3
Staff struggled to speak english when I tried to contact the hotel after booking it and gave me the usual asian directions of how to get there. The breakfast was terrible and the staff weren't friendly.
John F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2013
Staff friendly manager changed dates no issue

close to beach; budget; clean with good shower
7.3
Advertised wi-fi not available in room had to go to reception otherwise a great place to stay close to airport and Kuta Great service arranged taxis
Anita B. Families with older children Switzerland, April 4, 2013
Small Rooms, Average Hotel

Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
4.7
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
Dini U. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
value for money..

clean, easy access, friendly staff
7.3
Sheila K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
convenient for the airport on a very very busy roa

great and helpful staff and nice clean modern room
8.3
the road was very noisy and not too easy to get food nearby other than at a fast food macdonalds type venue. Really you would only want to stay one night if you had an early flight as nothing to do in the vicinity - staff very very nice
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
reasonable price hotel

good room, good food, good services.
6
Rahayu P. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
It was good

easy access to airport, has swimming pool, fast Internet
6
They don't sell any food, somehow there's no many restaurants a round the area. Yes easy access to the airport. Very bored breakfast (the same bfast everyday). Good value. It's a good place if you stay only for max 2 days. Overall it's good.
Hazel F. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2013
can recommend for a budget traveler..

friendly staff/easy access to the airport/pool
8.3
Thanida P. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2013
No attractive Hotel

No good thing
4
If stay only a few day and limit budget, this hotel would be fit. but stay long not fit in at all. no place to go easily. no convenience store. bad breakfast.
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Disappointed

Small pool is nice to cool down
3.7
I was told that I would get wifi in the room ( I needed this for work communications ) but after checking in I was then told that it is only possible to get a signal in the lobby ??? ... Also the breakfast is very poor to say the least ... It consists of 2 pieces of warm bread ( from the microwave ) not toast , a 1 egg precooked omelette and a glass of water or some very dodgy coffee !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06