or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
reasonable price hotel

good room, good food, good services.
6
Rahayu P. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
It was good

easy access to airport, has swimming pool, fast Internet
6
They don't sell any food, somehow there's no many restaurants a round the area. Yes easy access to the airport. Very bored breakfast (the same bfast everyday). Good value. It's a good place if you stay only for max 2 days. Overall it's good.
Hazel F. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2013
can recommend for a budget traveler..

friendly staff/easy access to the airport/pool
8.3
Thanida P. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2013
No attractive Hotel

No good thing
4
If stay only a few day and limit budget, this hotel would be fit. but stay long not fit in at all. no place to go easily. no convenience store. bad breakfast.
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Disappointed

Small pool is nice to cool down
3.7
I was told that I would get wifi in the room ( I needed this for work communications ) but after checking in I was then told that it is only possible to get a signal in the lobby ??? ... Also the breakfast is very poor to say the least ... It consists of 2 pieces of warm bread ( from the microwave ) not toast , a 1 egg precooked omelette and a glass of water or some very dodgy coffee !!!
Robert T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2013
its nice art hotel

low budget hotel with nice room view and artistic room design
7.7
Henrik B. Couples Sweden, March 17, 2013
Good transit hotel close to the airport

location, clean and friendly
7
The stay there was according to our expectation of a affordable transit hotel for one night. Even though the hotel is next to a big road we were not disturbed in any way by the traffic. The bathroom were great for a 2 star hotel, clean and seemed newly renovated.
Natalia W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
good location, close to the airport.

close to airport
5.3
Budget hotel, good location,but we got a very smoke smelly room, smelly bathroom. the bathroom is too small. It's relatively clean.
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2013
nice transit hotel

price, servis, location close to the airport
5
nice small hotel room, and very close to the airport,with cheap price
Carine N. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
close to the airport, tiny but comfortable room

close to the airport, comfortable room and cute design
6
basically the room is too small that i do not have enuf space to place my luggage bag, but the room is clean and comfortable.swimming pool is very small but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02