My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Romance Ambience Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Room Decoration Coco de Heaven Bali - Simple and Clean Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Coco de Heaven Bali - Shops Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Lobby Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Adam O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Stayed before flight

Close to airport, clean, comfortable
9.3
I needed to stay close to the airport to get an early flight out of Bali. This was an affordable, comfortable nearby option with friendly, helpful staff.
Jinhyung Y. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2013
clean and tidy, reasonable price!

very clean and silent hotel with friendly staff
9
Good place to live for approching airport. There's very small issue about A/C. Airconditioners in specific rooms are poorly working.
Shanti H. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
nice

eazy to find, clean
6
Ely L. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
great choise for backpakers like us.

comfortable, nice staff and clean room
8.7
Abdul S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
we didnt stay,its a mistake

none that i can think of
2
we check in but didnt stay,location isnt good right on the busy road,longway to the beach staffs wasnt that interested in welcoming you,this hotel is for the backpackers only in my view.
Nicole D. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Close to Airport and Clean

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice pool
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean. The beds are comfortable and the staff was friendly. It is located on a very busy road and the breakfast is very basic. Other than those two complaints, we would recommend this hotel to those who have a late or early flight.
Wuinee L. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Noicy hotel and lousy breakfast

Cheap
6.7
Very noicy when raining,if walk quite far from airport ,breakfast only 2bread and 1 egg
Samantha B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Convenient & clean, staff attitude not the best

clean, modern rooms at an affordable price
6.7
Very convenient for the airport, only 15min taxi ride away! Rooms are small, but clean & well equipped. Staff not the most helpful. We arrived 2hrs early for check in (at 2pm) & told we could have the room if we paid an extra 125,000Irp OR wait until 1pm. We went for lunch & came back for 1pm, and waited & waited...4 staff just hanging around reception, one of which recognised us from arrival, acknowledged us & then ignored us. My husband asked if the room was ready & after finding 2 pillows, we were finally let in! Not the best customer service.
Nicole D. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Close to Airport and Clean

very close to airport, the rooms are very clean, the staff is helpful, pool is lovely and opened 24 hours a day
9
This is not the place to go to enjoy your entire holiday but it is very nice if you arrive on a very late flight or need to fly out early in the morning. The breakfast is very basic but edible. The rooms are very clean and the staff are helpful. They gave directions and helped with our laundry. The nearby beach is okay and is almost abandoned.
Jaakko K. Couples Finland, February 23, 2013
Great location for an early morning flight

Location close to the airport
7
We stayed here in order to catch a early morning flight the following morning. The hotel is located next to one of the busiest streets in Bali. You have few big surf clothing stores next to the hotel as well as Burger King & Domino's in case you happen to miss western food. Taxi to the airport is IDR 25 000, which is the minimum rate for any journey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Romance AmbienceCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Room DecorationCoco de Heaven Bali - Simple and CleanCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - ShopsCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - LobbyCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08