Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Rhena E. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2014
a quick stay

cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
4.7
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Richard S. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town

Clean, Comfy, Cozy
10
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Tao L. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2014
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6.7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Firdaus A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
7
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise

Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
4.7
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Andre T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Very minimalize

Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
6
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Njongky L. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
romance hotel

fast check in and check out
8
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Li H. Families with young children China, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen

near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
8.7
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Johan J. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
well design, but a bit noisy

room design, staff, large tv
7.3
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Wiwit T. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price

cheaper, comfort, friendly
5.7
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02