Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Jiyi D. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Nice Pool, Friendly staff, neat and clean
6.3
great budget hotel with great location. its near to the airport and located near by a shopping center so no need to worry run out of logistic. the room is neat and clean, but there's no place to put clothes in my room.
Jiyi D. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Clean Hotel and Great Location

Pool is good, location near dept store
6.3
stay for about 2 nights. nice hotel with a great location for, near the airport. but the room i stayed with no closet.
Hotel Feature Tip: not for guest with huge travelbag i think.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Nice convenient little hotel

Cheap and perfectly located for the hotel and seafood
9.3
this is a good little hotel if you need to take a plane the next day. they can call a bluebird cab and get you there for you and since its only a couple kilometers away, it's a cheap ride. the wifi is good (at least in my room). they can get you a motorbike if you want to ride to kuta or the seafood beach restaurants in jimbaran.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a room at the back. It's quieter
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel - bad service

Good swimming pool
6.3
nice swimming pool. nice shower. fridge in the room. quiet place. airco was not working very well. breakfast was very minimalistic. small omelet. lot of staff but lazy. when i asked them to make a telephone call for me to book a car, none of the staff could make that call. we paid 13 euro - for that price we had a good deal!
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 10, 2013
Small hotel with nice small swimming pool

Swimming pool
6.3
Located next to big street but no noise at all. Lot of staff but not that friendly or helpful. Room is ok, with airco, big fridge and freezer, good shower. TV in the room. Supermarket next door.
Kirana M. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool and the stuff so friendly
7.7
I feel so happy about their price and a good service,coco de heaven had a beautiful view because my room has a view pool and their 24hour service hotel is good.include a nicely staff that I will remember all the time.. I've been stay in coco for 4 days and I feel like Were family and of course next trip to bali I will stay at coco de heaven again.. See u bli bli and mbo
Dorien B. Couples Belgium, February 9, 2013
Small and quiet place

Good swimming pool
6.3
Good hotel to relax at the swimming pool with a good book. We paid 13 euros per night and that was a good deal. that's worth the price. Good hotel for backpackers who would like to have a good sleep in a good and tidy bed.
Qing W. Couples China, February 9, 2013
very nice and easy to find

swimming pool
8.3
We have two days stay there and we enjoyede ourselves very much! The room is a little bit small, and no space for our luggages.
Restaurant Tip: there is a chinese restron nearby
Qing W. Couples China, February 8, 2013
the location is good

swimming pool is nice
8.7
It is near to the airport and there is a supermarket nearby.the swimming pool is very nice and there is wifi free for everyone.
Restaurant Tip: there is seafood restron nearby
Zainuddin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
'Cute' Hotel with Good Services

Combination of modern and traditional design of the room and hotel's interior
8
Eventhough this is a budget hotel, I really impressed with the interior design of the room where you can get the balinese-art feeling in the modern design. The swimming pool is located in the centre of the hotel where you can even jump over the pool from your room's door :) The hotel staff is very friendly and able to assist you especially if you ask for information about locations in Bali. This hotel also provide a simple breakfast to the customer and this is a reasonable added-value for budget hotel (generally a budget hotel does not provide breakfast).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is located in the middle of Ngurah-Rai Airport and Kuta Beach; and can be accessed easily by Taxi. Morever, Uluwatu (the place where you can see sunset & watch Kecak Dance) is nearer to be accessed from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08