or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Ian C. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Cozy but small room

Good ambience, atmosphere
7.3
The hotel was not very difficult to find, it was located not far from Benoa Square, Bali. It's got an outdoor swimming pool, with constant depth instead of gradual depth, surrounded by rooms. Swimming at night will probably disturb those who are staying in the surrounding rooms. The staff are friendly, and quite informative.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is suitable for those who arrive at the airport late, and plan to explore Benoa's attraction spots (Garuda Wisnu Kencana, Pura Uluwatu, Nusa Dua, Dreamland etc.) the next day, as the hotel is situated not far from Bali International Airport, and is located beside the mainroad connecting Bali mainland and the south-most peninsular.
Teng P. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Near to airport

Modern and clean room
6.3
modern and beautiful hotel with the clean room and swimming pool. the street in front of the hotel is very busy. for us, it is quite noisy environment. however, the location is close the airport.
Claire C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Very close to airport, very nice hotel all round"

ideal for short stop overs between flights, friendly staff
7.3
rooms nice & clean, good facilities here & close by to a local shopping mall & discount surf shops.
Ainel F. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel at its affordable price

Swimming pool, affordable price, perfect location.
6.7
I was having a trip to bali with my office mates and not comfortable on our first stay at the other hotel. We were looking for a nice but affordable hotel but equipped with a good experience. We booked two rooms for a night since we were just wanting to try it first. After a good service (even though they only provide a bread and jam and butter which is not enough for breakfast), we decided to extend our stay until the day we leave. The location is not that noisy as what other reviewers said below, the location is perfect, it was in the middle of northern bali and southern bali. So we dont need to get stuck on bad traffic in kuta. The room is too small but its alright. Its provided with hot shower and an alright decoration. And also you get free wifi for sure. Just ask the receptionist for username and password. I would recommend this stay for other friends to go.
Travel tip: You better travel by renting a car. It is hard to find a decent lunch or dinner around this area but i prefer this stay for its affordable price and good service
Muhamad F. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Great location, facities and services

just a few steps to Benoa Square
7.7
Location is near Benoa Square and Airport. Room is clean. hot water is working. they have a small swimming pool. very helpful hotel staf.
Scott P. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Pool. Sound proofed from the road. Very clean. Most comfortable bed.
8
Iv stayed here before and will stay again due to Franky and his professional staff. It's a very comfortable place to be to just do nothing and with the fridge, you can buy your own food and drinks from shops just down the road, 2 minute walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only improvement I'd like to see is omellettes back on the menu for breakfast.
Dessy A. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Small Room but clean

The bathroom is clean
7.7
The room was small but clean. Close to the airport if you need to catch a flight but quite noisy since the location in the main road. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Reasonable place to stay for short period.
Ainel F. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Budget hotel with nice swimming pool

Cheap, nice swimming pool, near to the airport
6.7
It was very nice, its located between the busy northern bali and southern bali.
Narith P. Couples Cambodia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel, qiuck check-in, and freidly staff.

Halal food is the nearest by walking distance. Room is very nice coz it is a new hotel.
8
Nice hotel and friendly staff. They make a motorbike booking for us. they are helpful. Halal food is near and one supermarket.
Chhorvy L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Perfect Late Night Check-In

Close to the airport
7.7
This was the perfect hotel to stay in when coming in on a late flight. The rooms were comfy and the pool is pretty sweet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06