My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Romance Ambience Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Room Decoration Coco de Heaven Bali - Simple and Clean Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Coco de Heaven Bali - Shops Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Lobby Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Sonia O. Couples Spain, January 4, 2013
Cheap hotel not worth considering

Cheap, clean
3.3
Coco de Heaven is clean and has ample rooms with comfortable beds. Other than that, it is a hotel that should not be adverticed in Agoda, there is no reason why you would want to stay there, specially when there are so many cheap hotel options around that area. It is located in the middle of a really busy, noisy road. Close enough to the airport? Maybe, but the hotel predicted it would take me one hour to get there. Close enough to the beach? Maybe at daylight, but at night, we walked for over 20 minutes to have dinner at the charming seafood restaurants at the beach and we had to wait for cars to drive by a really dark road as we could not see where we were stepping. Bali is safe, sure, but I'd rather avoided walking in such darkness in an unpaved alley where we encountered very few people. Breakfast was too much of a word for 2 pieces of toast and coffee. The staff were young and overworked, too tired to be nice probably. What was unacceptable is that they forgot to give us a wake up call not once, but twice! (my friend was leaving for the airport several hours before me). If it had not been for the screaming noises coming from the swimming-pool I would have never made it on time for my flight! Would you want to stay in a hotel that has a price list for missing towels (fair enough), the room fridge and even the toilet bowl and piping (two different quotes)? That's just too much, sorry. 
Restaurant Tip: Any of the seafood restaurants at, literally at, the beach.
Bernadus K. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
nice hotel

great
5.7
Please provide more parking area I like stay in this hotel
Zhongxuan L. Couples China, December 29, 2012
near the airport

near the airport and very cheap
6.7
noisy, bad smell air-conditioner, tiny swimming pool, small room, breakfast, but it was cheap enough and we arrived at 10pm and left to Sanur early in the next morning. so we suggest the late arrivals order this hotel for staying a short night
Irvany H. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2012
A deserted hotel

clean room
6
location close to the airport. But away from the crowds, quiet, hard to find food. small room, very standard. With the same price we can get a better hotel and great location in the area of Kuta or Legian
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 menits from airport
Maureen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Ok hotel for the price

Nice pool
5
You must get the superior room, the standard room is very small but worse it has a thatched roof which is picturesque but allows the massively noisy road and air traffic to disturb your rest. The superior room had a fridge which did not work, we told the desk guy, he said he knew. It's clean, it's convenient and it's cheap,
Budi H. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
clean n comfort

Clean room
7.3
small hotel..but it has clean room..match between value n price..
Christopher S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great Value but very small rooms

Location to Airport and very convenient
7.3
The hotel is very small and boutique but the value and location is outstanding. This is very useful for travellers with early morning flights
Silvia M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel, but small room

Great Location and hotel structure
7.7
Although the room is small, but the structure where swimming pool become the center make the air is fresh. Unfortunately due to the hotel location is close to main road, you can hear the traffic. The breakfast is so standard and simple. The location makes u easier to reach lots of attraction such as GWK, Uluwatu, Blue Point etc.
Eric L. Couples Canada, December 24, 2012
perfect for airport

great price
8.3
If you are needing something close to the airport ,look no further, clean, ac etc
Meliana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2012
a lovely spot, suit for transit traveller

convinient
7.3
the hotel is quite good, just what everybody needs after long flight, close n nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Romance AmbienceCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Room DecorationCoco de Heaven Bali - Simple and CleanCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - ShopsCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - LobbyCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03