Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Antonio S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice stay, near airport, near beach, worth it !
very kind staff, nice pool, and great location
It was very nice stay,Its in tuban, therefore its in good distance to go to anywhere, close to kuta beach, or close to restaurant or event bars/cafe, the staff are very friendly, they're helpful with the scooter transport, and they let me kept my baggage for a while before my depart, The swimming pool is small, however it worth everysingle bit, because the garden like set,and its pretty romantic to share night swim with your love one, my stay here is very memorable, I would definitely come back here again. Worth it!
Reviewed May 01, 2013

WONG Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Annoying traffic and factory noise.
Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Everina S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
A hotel with small clean rooms
Clean, small rooms, well-located
We only stayed at Coco de Heaven for one night. The room was very small. Too small for someone who bring a big suitcase with her. However, the room was very clean. Its a good value of money
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Alfred S. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nice, value for price
location, price, large room
The staff was very friendly, the room large and bathroom too but the toilet was extremly stinky of old urin because not cleaning well. Old urin stone under the water tank.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Yew Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
not so bad, yet not so good
stuff, environment, and swimming pool
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Saravanakumar K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A cozy hotel, value or money, poor aircon
Customer service, internet speed, mini pool
Stay was pleasant, room were neat and tidy, good internet speed, aircon cooling was poor, close to int. airport.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Alison V. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Loud, unpleasant and uncomfortable
I'd be stretched to say the pool
Upon arrival, the staff were unaware of the booking and then insisted that we had to pay for the room when it had already been paid for. A other staff member had to come out and then said it was alright. The room was small and being situated one main road was very noisy. At night guests and staff members were horrendously noisy in the pool area and we had to request for them to keep the noise down. Thankful it was only for one night, will not be returning.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Rene M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Easy access to airport
Cozy, clean and comfy.
I guess, it's just a transient hotel if you're flying out of Bali the next day. The room has comfortable bed, bathroom is a bit small, no cabinets not even hooks nor hangers for change of clothes. The hotel can do some improvements to lessen the noise from the highway to distrub guest rooms. The front desk can ask from Bali Tourism for maps of Jimbaran/Kuta and other tourist info flyers.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Johannes L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice hotel for backpackers
clean room, near shoping places, reasonable price
it was enjoy stay at Coco Heaven Hotel,easy to get foods, easy to get the souvenirs, and sleep tight also
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Fook H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
ok for a budget stay
near to airport, low cost, clean
The main setback is the noise from the airplane and vehicles . The hotel pick up services was over charged.
Reviewed April 23, 2013