or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Johannes L. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Haotel yg strategis tapi kamarnya kecil

clean room
6.3
small hotel with clean nice small room in strategyc place
Jia K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Near to airport but small room

Only 5 min away from airport & a very nice swimming pool
7
Coco de Heaven is best for a short stay as the price is low. It is very near to airport and the swimming pool is very attractive. The room is small, it can only fit for 2 person. The staff is friendly.
Andri T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Convinience hotel with avordable price

Like the Deluxe Pool View rooms
9.3
It's a convenience hotel for a solo traveller, avordable price and suitable. Location very near by to every area, especially if you are only wants to go to Kuta and Jimbaran. To go there from the hotel it's only takes about 10 minutes, right side to Kuta and Left side to Jimbaran. Even the hotel have a swimming pool in the middle but not suitable for family traveller because the room is not very big.
Ardy A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Hotel with great service, reasonable price

swimming pool, room service, cleanliness
10
this budget hotel offer me reasonable price. Wonderful experience. Daily room service (housekeeping), great service from staff with smile, nice complimentary water coffee and tea each day,bigscreen of lcd tv, air conditioner, hot water shower, and beautiful pool. Hotel has a centralized minibar in lobby, so we can get our thirstbuster when we came from having tour. If hungry, just have a walk 5 minutes to seafood restaurant around the hotel.Burger King and Dominoz Pizza just 5 minutes walking distance. ATM just nearby the hotel. If we need taxi, just inform the reception on desk to call it. The breakfast was simple. Toast, butter, jam, coffee and tea. But it was reasonable and enough. Can you imagine with very low money expense, we got wonderful experience in staying here. It's right money stand for value, and I think Coco has put the highest value above the price on its standard. We are happy, and suggest this hotel hgighly, Wait me for back, thanks Agoda.
Yi L. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Overall a good hotel.

Quite clean and gt hot shower.
7.7
The hotel is overall quite nice...it's quite clean and gt hot shower but the location isn't really good as there is only a mall nearby that need to walk about 10 mins. The breakfast is quite disappointing also.
Sabine K. Couples Germany, December 12, 2012
Hotel with convenience factor

close to airport, rooms are good & clean
7.3
The hotel is in a good location if you need to be close to the airport. It's directly at the street so is a bit louder. Rooms are clean.
Imelda T. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Small Hotel in Good Location

About 200 Metres to Benoa Square
7
My mother and I was stayed on Superior room on 2nd floor. The room was small but there was bureau, LCD TV, refrigerator, cabinet, tea pot to boil water so we can make hot tea or coffee. The problem there was no lock or key on bathroom door so it's not too comfort if you stayed with friends. The swimming pool not big its about 1.3M depth but it's clean. They only gave us toasted bread with strawberry jam (no butter) and tea/coffee for breakfast (not much offer for breakfast). The hotel located about 15 minutes drive to airport and we only pay IDR 20.000 for Taxi (the hotel can provide you "rental car" but it cost IDR 50.000). And about 35 minutes drives to Kuta Beach (about IDR 35.000 for Taxi or IDR 70.000 for rental car from hotel).
Shopping Tip: Just took 200 Meters walk to Benoa Square It's about 35 minutes drive to Kuta beach if you want nightlife of see sunset on Kuta beach
Cecil C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Decent for the money

Clean place
7
Wifi sucked, lights went out regularly, breakfast was some old rice dish everyday. staff had pink eye. I could go on. The location is ok for airports travelers.
Beni P. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Minimalist Hotel and Near from Airport

Close to airport
6.7
Actually with room rate that I got, this place were absolutely good. But, unfortunately when I stay here the electricity wasn't stable. It really bother our time in this hotel. Also our room, it's a little dusty... :( Hope when we'll back to this hotel, everything's doin' great.
Ganesh J. Groups India, December 5, 2012
good but very small

near airport; value for money
8
very far from good sight seeing places..........................................................................................................................................
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your own entrance tickets directly from counters,, Dont relay on your car drivers except driving... Car drivers are cheaters of money... They will get more money for entrance tickets and they will cheat u ... Drivers are cheaters...............................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08