or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Sabine K. Couples Germany, December 12, 2012
Hotel with convenience factor

close to airport, rooms are good & clean
7.3
The hotel is in a good location if you need to be close to the airport. It's directly at the street so is a bit louder. Rooms are clean.
Imelda T. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Small Hotel in Good Location

About 200 Metres to Benoa Square
7
My mother and I was stayed on Superior room on 2nd floor. The room was small but there was bureau, LCD TV, refrigerator, cabinet, tea pot to boil water so we can make hot tea or coffee. The problem there was no lock or key on bathroom door so it's not too comfort if you stayed with friends. The swimming pool not big its about 1.3M depth but it's clean. They only gave us toasted bread with strawberry jam (no butter) and tea/coffee for breakfast (not much offer for breakfast). The hotel located about 15 minutes drive to airport and we only pay IDR 20.000 for Taxi (the hotel can provide you "rental car" but it cost IDR 50.000). And about 35 minutes drives to Kuta Beach (about IDR 35.000 for Taxi or IDR 70.000 for rental car from hotel).
Shopping Tip: Just took 200 Meters walk to Benoa Square It's about 35 minutes drive to Kuta beach if you want nightlife of see sunset on Kuta beach
Cecil C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Decent for the money

Clean place
7
Wifi sucked, lights went out regularly, breakfast was some old rice dish everyday. staff had pink eye. I could go on. The location is ok for airports travelers.
Beni P. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Minimalist Hotel and Near from Airport

Close to airport
6.7
Actually with room rate that I got, this place were absolutely good. But, unfortunately when I stay here the electricity wasn't stable. It really bother our time in this hotel. Also our room, it's a little dusty... :( Hope when we'll back to this hotel, everything's doin' great.
Ganesh J. Groups India, December 5, 2012
good but very small

near airport; value for money
8
very far from good sight seeing places..........................................................................................................................................
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your own entrance tickets directly from counters,, Dont relay on your car drivers except driving... Car drivers are cheaters of money... They will get more money for entrance tickets and they will cheat u ... Drivers are cheaters...............................
Ivo B. Couples Italy, December 3, 2012
Perfect location for a short stay

Location near the airport, very new buiding, swimming pool
7.7
We decided to go back to Coco de Heaven has we just had a couple of days to spend before our departure. So we choose this place mainly for the location (very near to the airport) and for the nice swimming pool that is so relaxing also in the middle of the night. Staff is friendly, rooms are small but clean and with complementary water, kattle for a tea/coffeee. We had again the room just in front of the pool. So nice to just get out and have a swim, anytime you feel!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Accessible hotel

Easily found by our tour driver
8.7
I have stayed here on the day before and was satisfied by the service, in an earlier review I have stated that breakfast and airconditioning can be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good "staging area" for your tour as it can be found easilly by the tour drivers.
Anintya K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice place, comfort place to stay

Near airport, having swimming pool
8.7
I enjoyed stay here , and have excellent service when asked breakfast early morning because must go to airport
Julius F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
nice hotel... lovely!

good value!
8.3
all was well... cant complain about anything, such good hotel with such good pricing! located about ten minutes from ngurah rai airport, denpasar. about fifteen to twenty minutes to the nighlife centre, seminyak. the room is a bit small, but again, good room, regarding the price is very good. and i am not a fancy person, so the room is just nice, plus they have a small swimming pool too. so, cant complain!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Convenient location

Great location, a few minutes drive from the airport. Room is good for the price.
8.7
We loved our short stay at Coco de Heaven. The location is very close to the airport and the staff is very welcoming (even though we had a late checkin at 1:00 am). There are however a couple of points for the improvement of the hotel: 1. Breakfast - The breakfast included in the room package can be improved as only 2 slices of toast and jam are offered. Maybe fried eggs or a simple omelet can be added? 2. Airconditioning - The room that we used was a bit warm, probably due to the placement of the aircon unit (it was blocked by a cabinet) or the aircon itself, temperature is set to 16 degrees but it does not seem to get any cooler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01