or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Ivo B. Couples Italy, December 3, 2012
Perfect location for a short stay

Location near the airport, very new buiding, swimming pool
7.7
We decided to go back to Coco de Heaven has we just had a couple of days to spend before our departure. So we choose this place mainly for the location (very near to the airport) and for the nice swimming pool that is so relaxing also in the middle of the night. Staff is friendly, rooms are small but clean and with complementary water, kattle for a tea/coffeee. We had again the room just in front of the pool. So nice to just get out and have a swim, anytime you feel!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Accessible hotel

Easily found by our tour driver
8.7
I have stayed here on the day before and was satisfied by the service, in an earlier review I have stated that breakfast and airconditioning can be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good "staging area" for your tour as it can be found easilly by the tour drivers.
Anintya K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice place, comfort place to stay

Near airport, having swimming pool
8.7
I enjoyed stay here , and have excellent service when asked breakfast early morning because must go to airport
Julius F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
nice hotel... lovely!

good value!
8.3
all was well... cant complain about anything, such good hotel with such good pricing! located about ten minutes from ngurah rai airport, denpasar. about fifteen to twenty minutes to the nighlife centre, seminyak. the room is a bit small, but again, good room, regarding the price is very good. and i am not a fancy person, so the room is just nice, plus they have a small swimming pool too. so, cant complain!
Ericho P. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Convenient location

Great location, a few minutes drive from the airport. Room is good for the price.
8.7
We loved our short stay at Coco de Heaven. The location is very close to the airport and the staff is very welcoming (even though we had a late checkin at 1:00 am). There are however a couple of points for the improvement of the hotel: 1. Breakfast - The breakfast included in the room package can be improved as only 2 slices of toast and jam are offered. Maybe fried eggs or a simple omelet can be added? 2. Airconditioning - The room that we used was a bit warm, probably due to the placement of the aircon unit (it was blocked by a cabinet) or the aircon itself, temperature is set to 16 degrees but it does not seem to get any cooler.
Ivan G. Couples Croatia, December 1, 2012
Great room and service

Really nice room (for the price, much better compared to others we've seen), good service
8.3
The room was well-equipped (large LCD tv, refrigerator, cooking pot), though we missed a wardrobe of at least some size (there was none). Unlike most budget places we've seen in Indonesia, the bathroom was very clean and nice, that was probably the biggest plus. Service was very good as well, without trying to get us to buy tours, rent their drivers, etc. The only downside is location - you'll probably need a taxi wherever you go.
Poey C. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good value of money!!!!
7.7
good value of money, room is clean and comfort, hotel is small but have a nice exterior design with a swimming pool. staff is friendly, very happy to stay here.
Rohayati M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Service with a smile but small rooms

Pool infront of our room. Near to the new shopping mall.
7.3
A very nice and cozy hotel. Its near to one of the shopping mall but i cant remember the name. Our room is infront of the swimming pool and i like ; ) Its a new hotel and near to airport too. Its good for one or two night stay.
Richard S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Terrible location, small but clean rooms

Cheap accommodation
5.3
The hotel itself was clean. It was quite cheap and therefore worth the money. Breakfast was said to be included but this was limited to dry toast and jam. The pool was small but clean. The negatives about the hotel is its situation. It is on a main thoroughfare with no shops nearby and a large barrier down the middle of the road stopping you from crossing the road. It is a main road very busy. The noise and fumes from the traffic were constant the hotel was so close to the road. The pool could only seat 3 lounges and you could see and hear and smell the traffic constantly.
Richard S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Clean hotel terrible location

Cheap accommodation
6.7
Rooms and hotel were clean, staff were nice. The drawback was the location of the hotel it was very close to an extremely bust road. There are no shops or cafes nearby.
Travel tip: If you plan on leaving the hotel you'll need to catch a taxi. None of the taxi drivers knew where the hotel was so take the address and directions of the hotel with you to show them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04