arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 923 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

5 ketut S.
Indonesia
March 18, 2013
nice transit hotel
price, servis, location close to the airport
nice small hotel room, and very close to the airport,with cheap price

5 Christopher M.
United States
March 17, 2013
Good value
cheap close to airport and clean
Staff was pleasant and the room was decent for the price

2 abdul S.
Australia
March 13, 2013
we didnt stay,its a mistake
none that i can think of
we check in but didnt stay,location isnt good right on the busy road,longway to the beach staffs wasnt that interested in welcoming you,this hotel is for the backpackers only in my view.

10 Stefano T.
Indonesia
March 13, 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location.
friendly, worth price

6 shanti H.
Indonesia
March 13, 2013
nice
eazy to find, clean

2.3 i H.
Indonesia
March 13, 2013
bad
nothing, this is motel not a hotel
Nothing interisting, I canot sleep at the night time, because my room close with the stret...

5.3 Mark F.
United States
March 12, 2013
good budget option convenient for the Bali airport
location near the airport, clean and modern rooms, helpful staff.
Coco de Heaven is located on a busy road (Jalan By-Pass) not far from the Denpasar airport. The rooms near the front are probably quite noisy, but the rooms in the back are quiet. This is a good budget option for someone transiting in Bali for the night. Rooms are small but clean and modern.

3 louis M.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
very small room with not friendly sevice
only the location is near to airport
the room is small and not all the room with working aircon,the breakfast is serve with hard and overnight bread and a thin slice of egg,we try the first day and the second day decided not to take the breakfast at all,the staff is not friendly,in the middle of the main road,if can avoid this place.

7 Jaakko K.
Finland
March 11, 2013
Great location for an early morning flight
Location close to the airport
We stayed here in order to catch a early morning flight the following morning. The hotel is located next to one of the busiest streets in Bali. You have few big surf clothing stores next to the hotel as well as Burger King & Domino's in case you happen to miss western food. Taxi to the airport is IDR 25 000, which is the minimum rate for any journey.

8.3 Nicole D.
United States
March 11, 2013
Close to Airport and Clean
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice pool
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean. The beds are comfortable and the staff was friendly. It is located on a very busy road and the breakfast is very basic. Other than those two complaints, we would recommend this hotel to those who have a late or early flight.