arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 926 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Nicole D.
United States
March 11, 2013
Close to Airport and Clean
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice pool
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean. The beds are comfortable and the staff was friendly. It is located on a very busy road and the breakfast is very basic. Other than those two complaints, we would recommend this hotel to those who have a late or early flight.

Diva D.
Indonesia
March 10, 2013
Nice Rooms for Backpacker
small room but nice..
Guest Rooms is comfortable. But the room was small and no desk for luggage. it has small table which is this is a lamp table only, and they has small bathroom but quite nice with hot and cold water inside. AC was not cold enough. Breakfast was poor. They only have coffee and tea also 2 piece bread and slice of egg. Yeah.. this is because the room rate is cheaper. That's why the breakfast is not good enough. for the Backpacker. I will recommend this hotel because this hotel is good value of money and they have nice room but small. also for the traveler whose taking care for the budget, this hotel is the solution.

Wuinee L.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
Noicy hotel and lousy breakfast
Cheap
Very noicy when raining,if walk quite far from airport ,breakfast only 2bread and 1 egg

David P.
Australia
March 09, 2013
Close to Airport
Pool
Clean Hotel with basic breakfast but ok. Pool was small but clean. Room was clean and tidy and the aircon worked well. Short walking distance to shops. Very close to the Airport.

JinHyung Y.
South Korea
March 06, 2013
clean and tidy, reasonable price!
very clean and silent hotel with friendly staff
Good place to live for approching airport. There's very small issue about A/C. Airconditioners in specific rooms are poorly working.

Simon F.
Australia
March 04, 2013
Great little hotel and very convenient for airport
clean, friendly and close to airport
nice hotel cosy and with a nice pool. friendly staff and great value. not very close to beach, shops and restaurants, so having your own transport a good idea. great for a night or two or if flying out late etc. The rooms are small but very clean and new, bathrooms very good.

Samantha B.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2013
Convenient & clean, staff attitude not the best
clean, modern rooms at an affordable price
Very convenient for the airport, only 15min taxi ride away! Rooms are small, but clean & well equipped. Staff not the most helpful. We arrived 2hrs early for check in (at 2pm) & told we could have the room if we paid an extra 125,000Irp OR wait until 1pm. We went for lunch & came back for 1pm, and waited & waited...4 staff just hanging around reception, one of which recognised us from arrival, acknowledged us & then ignored us. My husband asked if the room was ready & after finding 2 pillows, we were finally let in! Not the best customer service.

rendy I.
Indonesia
February 28, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"
selling points
can't give comments because i'm chek in in 01.00 am and chek out at 08.00 am hahahaha, but i like the bath room vbeacase clean. thank.

Nicole D.
United States
February 28, 2013
Close to Airport and Clean
very close to airport, the rooms are very clean, the staff is helpful, pool is lovely and opened 24 hours a day
This is not the place to go to enjoy your entire holiday but it is very nice if you arrive on a very late flight or need to fly out early in the morning. The breakfast is very basic but edible. The rooms are very clean and the staff are helpful. They gave directions and helped with our laundry. The nearby beach is okay and is almost abandoned.

Phuong N.
Vietnam
February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel & very authentic
Room is quite small but very clean & comfortable. Swimming pool is so good & automatic temperature control.
Stay here for 1/2 nights for the Jimbarang dinner on the beach.