My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Glenn M. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2012
Close to airport

Small room, small pool, nice staff
8
A great hotel very near the airport. The room is small but quite adequate, the pool was very refreshing. There's a market within 10 minutes (walk) of the hotel
Theodore K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Clean and close to the airport

Pool, Close to airport
8.3
I just need a place to crash for the night before heading to the airport in the morning, so I was looking for someplace close. This place fit the bill. It was a bit of a walk to find a decent restaurant. Breakfast was simple, just toast and jam, but at least it was free. The place is right on a main drag, so there was a bit of road noise in the room. It was fine for the night, but I probably would have found a different hotel if I was looking to stay in the area longer.
Grace P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Levely and Good service

Best loncation n clean room
9.7
i was stay in coco the heaven bali, good location, room and service. room alias clean so when i back in the evening and enter to my room i feel so comfortable like at home. the staff are friendly and helful. my sugestion to hotel, if posible hotel to add some breakfast menu so guest will not boring. but overall are excelent......
Travel tip: I sugest to stay in this hotel, cheap, clean and Good location in bali town
Balakumaran T. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2012
Located near to the airport

Value for money
7.3
Pros: Very close to airport. great value for money Cons: had water problem
Melvi S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
"Nice hotel but small rooms"

Clean
6.7
I stayed in this hotel with my husband. This small hotel comes with small rooms. They serve mini breakfast. Everything is just fair.
Vinay R. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Swimming Pool
7.3
Pleasant hotel with friendly staffs, Good and clean rooms with basic amenities and the best part of the hotel is that it has a swimming pool and also its just 15 minuts away from Bali airport by taxi, Good choice to stay before your departure from Bali,
Travel tip: Good for stay for few nights before your departure From Balidue to its location near to airport
Budi E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Lovely small hotel

Clean and comfortable
7.3
I stayed in this hotel for a night in order to take another flight in the next day. The room is small but comfortable and very clean. Although very small, this hotel also have a quite big swimming pool. N.B. for Travelers, you need to have your own vehicle if you stay in this hotel. It's quite hard to find a taxi or public transport. The breakfast is also very simple and small portion.
Aaron Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Nice cozy hotel with friendly service.

Great price, walking distace to Jimbaran Beach
8.3
Nice little place with a clean room and facilities and even a pool. Easy to get a cab and walking distance to Jimbaran Beach and street food and supermarkets.
Travel tip: Taxi drivers might not know this place well. Tell them its near Benoa Square Mall.
Emer C. Groups Ireland, October 22, 2012
lovely place bad location

swimming pool
7.7
was a lovely little place, comfortable beds, tv in room, fridge in room, modern bathroom, light and fresh decor. the swimming pool was great to have, and the sun loungers. the only problem was that its so far from anything. all thats around it is a burger king, dominoes pizza and a dunkin dohnuts as its situated on a main road.
Waskito A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
what do you expect for 20 bucks

swiming pool and internet
6
need more effort to clean the hotel. I still smell smoke in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04