or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Seen Y. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly and helpful staffs.
7.3
Generally, it was good and cozy. The only thing that was quite disappointing is the breakfast. We were being served the same breakfast for 3 mornings there. Since it is located by the roadside, it was very noisy every morning. However, the service by staffs were very good. Thumbs up!
Nightlife Tip: The best place is Kuta area.
Grace T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2012
there's no hot water in the room, but nice room

I liked that hotel because near to shopping center and airport
7
the room is small, but there's few mosquito inside the room, nice service even the hotel crew are not speaking English very well but they are friendly. simple breakfast but finish to soon, not bad for staying one night
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice place for sightseeing and near to the beach and place for shopping and hangout
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2012
Higly Recommended Hotel

Rooms are nice, clean swimming pool and amenities, accommodating hotel staffs
9.3
we loved our stay in this hotel. the rooms and amenities are excellent. the management of the hotel are very accommodating. our requests are granted and well-served. surely we would like to come back here! it is highly recommendable. terima kasi, coco de heaven!
Hotel Feature Tip: I opted to stay in this hotel because it is very near to the airport.
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2012
Heaven Hotel To Stay

Rooms are nice, clean swimming pool and amenities, accommodating hotel staffs
9
we loved our stay in this hotel. the rooms and amenities are excellent. the management of the hotel are very accommodating. our requests are granted and well-served. surely we would like to come back here! it is highly recommendable. terima kasi, coco de heaven!
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to the airport
Ade D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Descent, comfort, clean, homy hotel

The services is professional and good. The hotel staffs are welcome and friendly. The room is clean and tidy.
9
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It is feeling like home.
Setiawan B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Great location but very noisy

none
4
good location because near from airport and my working place at jimbaran area. but i cant sleep well at nite cause the motorcycle and car very noisy from the street a front ..
Travel tip: you better drive motorcycle or picked up driver becaise this hotel has not enough parking area .. very danger when you try to come in from the main street ..
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, November 2, 2012
location near airport

value for money
8.7
Coco De heaven, the room is clean and neat, and comfortable. the staff is friendly and helpful overall satisfied
Leanne M. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel, great service

near the airport, nice staff
8
Rooms were decent sized - small, narrow bathrooms. All in all worth it for the night stay to be close to the airport. The staff at the desk held my bag for me for a few days which was nice.
Glenn M. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2012
Close to airport

Small room, small pool, nice staff
8
A great hotel very near the airport. The room is small but quite adequate, the pool was very refreshing. There's a market within 10 minutes (walk) of the hotel
Theodore K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Clean and close to the airport

Pool, Close to airport
8.3
I just need a place to crash for the night before heading to the airport in the morning, so I was looking for someplace close. This place fit the bill. It was a bit of a walk to find a decent restaurant. Breakfast was simple, just toast and jam, but at least it was free. The place is right on a main drag, so there was a bit of road noise in the room. It was fine for the night, but I probably would have found a different hotel if I was looking to stay in the area longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01