arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 923 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Jiyi M.
Indonesia
February 19, 2013
Great Budget Hotel
Nice Pool, Friendly staff, neat and clean
great budget hotel with great location. its near to the airport and located near by a shopping center so no need to worry run out of logistic. the room is neat and clean, but there's no place to put clothes in my room.

Donald S.
United States
February 18, 2013
convenient to Bali Airport
close to airport
i had a room facing the pool so i had windows. nothing but a dominoes pizza, burger king and coffee bean for food except in back of the burger king a small street warung serving fried noodles from packages. the hotel did provide an adequate breakfast (included). there is an airport transfer available for. the hotel fronts on maybe the busiest street in bali but the interior of the hotel is relatively quiet.

Dorien B.
Belgium
February 18, 2013
Nice hotel - bad service
Good swimming pool
nice swimming pool. nice shower. fridge in the room. quiet place. airco was not working very well. breakfast was very minimalistic. small omelet. lot of staff but lazy. when i asked them to make a telephone call for me to book a car, none of the staff could make that call. we paid 13 euro - for that price we had a good deal!

Dorien B.
Belgium
February 18, 2013
Small hotel with nice small swimming pool
Swimming pool
Located next to big street but no noise at all. Lot of staff but not that friendly or helpful. Room is ok, with airco, big fridge and freezer, good shower. TV in the room. Supermarket next door.

Dorien B.
Belgium
February 18, 2013
Small and quiet place
Good swimming pool
Good hotel to relax at the swimming pool with a good book. We paid 13 euros per night and that was a good deal. that's worth the price. Good hotel for backpackers who would like to have a good sleep in a good and tidy bed.

Teng Y.
Malaysia
February 16, 2013
Near to airport
Modern and clean room
modern and beautiful hotel with the clean room and swimming pool. the street in front of the hotel is very busy. for us, it is quite noisy environment. however, the location is close the airport.

Michael C.
Canada
February 15, 2013
Nice convenient little hotel
Cheap and perfectly located for the hotel and seafood
this is a good little hotel if you need to take a plane the next day. they can call a bluebird cab and get you there for you and since its only a couple kilometers away, it's a cheap ride. the wifi is good (at least in my room). they can get you a motorbike if you want to ride to kuta or the seafood beach restaurants in jimbaran.

kirana M.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
pool and the stuff so friendly
I feel so happy about their price and a good service,coco de heaven had a beautiful view because my room has a view pool and their 24hour service hotel is good.include a nicely staff that I will remember all the time.. I've been stay in coco for 4 days and I feel like Were family and of course next trip to bali I will stay at coco de heaven again.. See u bli bli and mbo

ZAINUDDIN Y.
Malaysia
February 12, 2013
'Cute' Hotel with Good Services
Combination of modern and traditional design of the room and hotel's interior
Eventhough this is a budget hotel, I really impressed with the interior design of the room where you can get the balinese-art feeling in the modern design. The swimming pool is located in the centre of the hotel where you can even jump over the pool from your room's door :) The hotel staff is very friendly and able to assist you especially if you ask for information about locations in Bali. This hotel also provide a simple breakfast to the customer and this is a reasonable added-value for budget hotel (generally a budget hotel does not provide breakfast).

MEIXIU P.
China
February 12, 2013
Near the airport
great location
one thing I need to say is that do not ask the hotel to pick u up in the airport,they will cheat ur money!!!If we took a taxi,that is 50,000rp,but they pick us up and ask for 100,000!I am very angry about this !!