My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Chai O. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great location, comfy room

Convenient to most location, small comfy room, but no hair dryer
8.3
They should have hair dryer in every room, for traveller's convenience. Breakfast is ok, staffs are friendly.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
location

value for money
8.3
Coco De heaven, the room is clean and neat, and comfortable. the staff is friendly and helpful overall satisfied
Sigit A. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
great service.. excellent price

good location , great quality
10
Coco de heaven is one of best hotel when I stay in bali. Staff is nice. Room is excellent with good price. Breakfast simple but tasty n good.
Zhe C. Couples China, October 8, 2012
small hotel but warm service

niear to the airport
8
although the hotel is very small, it has got a swimming pool too. staff couldnt speak too much english but he tried to help us by all means. we were a little bit rushing as our flight was in the early morning, thus we didnt spend a lot of time over there. hotel staff helped us to have a cab booked to the airport at 4am...
Tara L. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2012
great value but bad air....

new, great price and service, airport pickup
8.3
can't beat $ a night for new hotel, a/c, great bed, decent size room, close to airport. the service is great-they apologized that the driver couldn't find me at 1 am after my cross-pacific flight. wish i'd known to look for him... downside: my room had a strange smell, maybe from gas or the toilet? if i left the window open, the smell was ok, but tiny ants came in and crawled on everything. when i slept with the window closed, i woke with a terrible headache.
Mai-Loan A. Groups Canada, October 7, 2012
Beautiful, clean hotel but noisy

Great decoration and pool
8
Beautiful hotel, small rooms but tv and airconditionning. the bathroom are clean. The only bad thing is the road nearby. It is quite noisy. The breakfast is okay.
Sun D. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best price
8.3
The condition of the hotel really meets the price, the service is good, just the room is a little small. No so much facilities for funny and activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: find a way to the Jimbaran Beach for sunset, it takes about 25minutes for walking, beautiful
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
location

value for money
8.3
Coco De heaven, the room is clean and neat, and comfortable. the staff is friendly and helpful overall satisfied
Nigel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
New hotel; clean room, comfy bed, nice small pool

Very cheap price and great for a few nights before flying out of Bali; airport is 8 minutes away.
8
The rooms are small but very clean and the bed is double and comfortable; not too soft and not too firm. Quality mattress. Good shower with powerful water and always hot. Nice small pool is very clean. Breakfast is really nothing, just a 1-egg omelette with 2 slices of white toast, 3 bits of watermelon and a cup of coffee. Great value for money at less than a night and staff all speak good English and do their best to help the guests. Would stay again if I need to take an early morning flight.
Shopping Tip: Benoa Square shopping mall 3 minute walk down the street has a good supermarket, Coffee Bean and fast-food restaurants.
Cuilian G. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2012
Service is good

Hotel is new and quiet clean
7.7
It is very nice to stay several days in Coco de Heaven Bali, Coco de heaven is not big, but is clean and there are nice staffs and good service, hotel price is also acceptable. It is suitable for single traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08