arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 923 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

stephanie P.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2013
Good for stopover
Close to airport, nice pool
Free breakfast, room was fine, close to airport so convenient for late arrival/early departure. We couldn't find anywhere nice for dinner close by...only Burger King and dominos! We ended up at the beach which was a lot more expensive than anywhere else in Bali but at least the food was authentic Indonesian!

Andrew M.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Nice small transit hotel close to airport
new rooms, although small. comfortable beds and good bathrooms. wi fi is good
we used this as an overnight transit hotel and it was ok, on reflection we would have gone a bit more central to restaurants and bars etc as there is nothing within walking distance from this hotel. another minus is that it is situated on the bypass road and therefore traffic noise is loud most of the day and night. nice little pool, no food, warm beer and unhelpful for a slightly early check in unless willing to pay 50% day rate.

AN H.
Vietnam
February 07, 2013
Great boutique resort
Comfortable / well-furnitured with friendly staffs
the hotel locates 10 mins driving from center hub of ubud - but the hotel provide complimentary shuttle to center every hours so it should be fine. the room looks nice and comfortable. really value for money. they also offer 10 mins complimentary foot massage - but i haven't tried. the only minus point is that - breakfast is a bit limited in options

chee G.
Malaysia
February 07, 2013
great location
location
It is only 5 min walking distance to a mall which has groceries store, trusted money changer and some fast food restaurants.Besides, it is only 5 min driving distance from airport. It is suitable for short staying.

Nazaruddin A.
Malaysia
February 06, 2013
Tiny Room
close to airport
very close to airport but very tiny room u hardly move around and open baggage/ no wardrobe/poor breakfast/clog bathroom/a lot of mosquitoes and situated at main road. you can hear the cars passing by from the room. lucky i stayed for a nite layover.

Martin B.
Slovakia
February 06, 2013
Nice rooms but right next to a noisy road
Low price and nice room,
We spent there our first night after arriving in Bali. The room was very nice for the amount of money we paid. However, the hotel is located right next to one of the busiest roads and you can hear it in the room all the time. Plus, dont expect to be able to walk anywhere from the hotel. The roads are full of cars so it is very noisy and the air is just terrible. The staff couldn't really speak English and they weren't that helpful when we asked for help where to go and what to see in Bali. Breakfast was just toasts with eggs or jam.

Rena J.
Indonesia
February 03, 2013
Great and confinience hotel
Good interior & exterior hotel
love to have a chance stay at Coco de Heaven in Bali. Greats time with my young daughter

Rena J.
Indonesia
February 03, 2013
Greats & confinience hotel
Greats interior & exterior hotel
Good & confinience hotel, we have greats time when visit Bali and will be alternative choose for stay

Claire C.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2013
Very close to airport, very nice hotel all round"
ideal for short stop overs between flights, friendly staff
rooms nice & clean, good facilities here & close by to a local shopping mall & discount surf shops.

IAN Y.
Malaysia
January 30, 2013
Cozy but small room
Good ambience, atmosphere
The hotel was not very difficult to find, it was located not far from Benoa Square, Bali. It's got an outdoor swimming pool, with constant depth instead of gradual depth, surrounded by rooms. Swimming at night will probably disturb those who are staying in the surrounding rooms. The staff are friendly, and quite informative.