or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Dale K. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2012
Very friendly front desk clerk

The rooms were one of the cheapest yet very clean
9.7
This hotel is located in near the airport in Bali. The hotel itself felt very cozy and the rooms, although fairly small, was clean and felt new. There were some mosquitos found in the room upon check in, as well as other insects, but the rooms itsel was very clean and the bathroom was also clean. The price was great for the level of hotel, perhaps the best valued hotel in Bali. I would say that overall, this hotel is hard to beat, in terms of price for the size of rooms, cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. I will definitley consider staying at this hotel again. We had free wifi in the rooms and although at times the strength was low, it was still good enough to surf the web while staying in our room. We would love to visit this hotel again should we come back to visit Bali again in the future!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will need to catch a taxi to get around if you are staying at this hotel. Although located near the airport, it is around 15 minutes to Kuta city.
Dale K. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Very economical and cute little inn

The price can't be beat
9.3
This hotel is located in near the airport in Bali. The hotel itself felt very cozy and the rooms, although fairly small, was clean and felt new. There were some mosquitos found in the room upon check in, as well as other insects, but the rooms itsel was very clean and the bathroom was also clean. The price was great for the level of hotel, perhaps the best valued hotel in Bali. I would say that overall, this hotel is hard to beat, in terms of price for the size of rooms, cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. I will definitley consider staying at this hotel again. We had free wifi in the rooms and although at times the strength was low, it was still good enough to surf the web while staying in our room. We would love to visit this hotel again should we come back to visit Bali again in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hotel to stay for the price but this hotel is located around 10 to 15 minutes to nearby city of Kuta by taxi. The rooms felt new, albeit insects bound in the rooms. Overall, the price is hard to beat.
Laura M. Groups Ireland, October 1, 2012
Close to the airport, clean, comfortable

location close to the airport for overnight stopover. clean, good a/c.
7.7
I stayed here for an overnight stopover eith a friend. The staff were helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and it was close to the airport for the morning which suited us. If you want to be nearer the centre of the action in kuta this would not be suitable. It was perfect for what we needed.
Zhangsheng D. Families with young children France, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, quite new, small room

Value for money
7.7
Quite new hotel, but find many ants in the room. Overall ok, as expected.
Christophe G. Couples France, September 29, 2012
Convenient place around the arpoirt

Close to airport
6.3
Leili S. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2012
Airport hotel

Very close to the airport, amazing pool, clean place.
7.3
The rooms are tin, but the location is perfect for the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It will cost you $25 to get the visa at the airport, and another $20 for the "service" fee at the airport. Also, we had to wait in a visa line and custom line when we arrived in Bali, over two hours of waiting! We were surprised by the exit fee, as well! Seriously, this country will try to milk you like no others. Budget backpackers be wary.
Amanda A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Nice rooms and beautiful pool

Close to the airport and comfortable rooms
10
Like other reviewers, I used this hotel as a stopover for the airport (flight arrived past midnight). Everything was perfect- the rooms are nice, the pool area is lovely, and the breakfast is amazing. Very very good value. The only thing that didn't work was the wifi, but there's a Coffee Bean down the street if you need internet.
Ian K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Clean and comfy reasonable price hotel

Good price, new stuffs, clean
7.3
The hotel location is just only 10 minutes to airport ,. Have a few simple and clean brand new room,. This hotel offering a good reasonable price to stay for. Including the simple swimming pool and also another basic fascilities such as : wi Fi, breakfast, tv, air con, hot and cold water,. This hotel is the right place for "bed and breakfast" activities
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the super strength wifi signal
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Freindly staff close to airport

nice little pool area and free wifi
10
Even though its located right on the main road to the airport this place is somewhat new so some taxi drivers do not know it yet. Write down the hotel phone number so your driver can call if he cannot find it. Nice new rooms, very clean. Simple breakfast included, pool, close to airport, free Wifi. all pros, no cons with this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much to do right around the hotel but it is easy to catch a taxi right out front to just about anywhere you might want. Use Bluebird metered taxis.
Cecilia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

near to the airport
8
Clean, standard room but the bathroom is too small. Location wise is nearby the airport, and main road. So its easy to find. Friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel for business traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07