My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Jun L. Couples China, October 30, 2013
the best choice near the airport

near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
9.7
Chalenee W. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2013
Fine and very comfortable.

Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
8
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Nur S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price

Clean, Facilities, Location
7.7
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Hary W. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
cheap hotel near airport

cheap, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
Jana P. Couples Czech Republic, October 16, 2013
one night stay close to the airport

close to the airport
6.3
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
John H. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
nice room but poor staff

easy access to the airport, comfortable bed, small room
4.3
easy access to the airport but the front desk service was pretty poor. we did not have exact change for the taxi and the front desk has ''no cash'' on them...at a hotel?! really?! stayed there simply because had to catch an early flight.
Yulianto Y. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
really nice budget hotel

only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
9.3
Setiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Low class

nothing
2
Lisa F. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable

friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
6
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Richard S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room

Fast, friendly, close road
6.3
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05