or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
John H. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
nice room but poor staff

easy access to the airport, comfortable bed, small room
4.3
easy access to the airport but the front desk service was pretty poor. we did not have exact change for the taxi and the front desk has ''no cash'' on them...at a hotel?! really?! stayed there simply because had to catch an early flight.
Yulianto Y. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
really nice budget hotel

only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
9.3
Setiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Low class

nothing
2
Lisa F. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable

friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
6
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Richard S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room

Fast, friendly, close road
6.3
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Farah F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
low cost and easy access to airport

cheap, clean, and comfortable room
6.3
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Lenny S. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
budget hotel

so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
9.3
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Monnique M. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Romantic moment

Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
6.7
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Budget hotel near to airport but noise

Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
6.7
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Bali is a heaven on earth

comfort room, great location, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03