arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 923 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7.3 Miriam N.
Australia
July 16, 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.

7.7 Cecilia A.
Philippines
July 16, 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).

8 kristiandi K.
Indonesia
July 15, 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable

5.7 Zuzana R.
Czech Republic
June 24, 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.

5.3 Annisa N.
Indonesia
June 20, 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange

7.3 anne G.
Austria
June 13, 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff

9 Quang V.
Vietnam
June 10, 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.

6 Lee K.
Malaysia
May 20, 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,

7 jukka T.
Finland
May 12, 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around

9 Phillip B.
Australia
May 12, 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.