arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 923 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

9.7 Emily B.
United States
April 30, 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.

6.3 Anak M.
Indonesia
April 28, 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.

9 Shoshana O.
United States
April 26, 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle

8 SABRINA L.
Australia
March 24, 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.

9 yantao Z.
China
March 15, 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good

4 Kalaiisehilvie S.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.

7.7 Fadel M.
Indonesia
February 19, 2015
Near to the Airport.
Room, pool, near to the airport.
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.

6.3 Budi H.
Indonesia
February 11, 2015
budget hotel
clean,price,location

6 Michael M.
Australia
February 03, 2015
Handy to the Airport..
Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!

8 DODI O.
Indonesia
January 28, 2015
friendly staff and value for money
clean, close to airport, friendly staff
2 days