or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Eva H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
good deal, nice facilities, friendly staff

swimming pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
I booked for 1 night in case I wanted to find somewhere else to stay, but then I extended for another 4 nights. The deluxe room was small, but I got a closet, big bed, big fridge, nice bathroom, flat TV, and wifi access in the room. The breakfast is quite ordinary, not a buffet, only fried rice or toast + omelette, came with coffee or tea. Still good enough for light breakfast though. The swimming pool is not so big, but nice. They have a motorbike for rent as well. The staff is more friendly than I expected.
Kristine P. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2013
the place is good but you will hear noise outside

clean room and cheap hotel and good place for a night
6
Coco de heaven is a good place however you will hear noise from neighboring place. but it's a good place to stay for one night. the rooms are quite small but they are clean and neat. There are only few English channels for the television. And the internet connection inside the room was not quite good.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Very comfort & budget room.

Comfort room, nice view & good staff service.
7
It was a great experience stayed at Coco de Heaven. At first, the staffs are very friendly. And then, I statified with the room cleanliness condition when compared to other hotels. Nevertheless, I got nice swimming pool view from my room. It is a comfort room with having romatic yellow light in the room. For the unsatisfied parts, it does not has other good places/dive in restuarant at surrounding, and also there is a constuction area just besides this hotel which causing a noisy sound at the day. In overall, it is good and highly recommend for those who searching a good hotel near to Jimbaran and airport.
Merks H. Couples Belgium, July 16, 2013
bad wifi, rubbish breakfast,badly smell cigaratte,

bathtowels, toilet, not far from airport
4.7
the breakfast was very poor even staff kept melon for themself, serving breakfast (fried riced with a tiny of egg shredded and 2 sliced of breads with small eggs with a hot tomoto sauce which breakfast is served the same every second day )need in provement slow, poor quality of tea and coffee, staff unhealful when we need transport they offer so expensive it means try to rip of the own clients. smell of smoking everywhere, wifi is so bad we could not arranging the trip from day to day( unexceptable) , walking long distance to the beach. etc. I would not advice to any one.
Lau L. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
quite disappointed

room is quite small but clean.
6.7
the staffs are polite and helpful but just quite disappointed with the breakfast.quite lack of hygience for the drinks and foods stuff because its expose.the staffs are eating the foods rather than serve to the customers,maybe no strict in management.
Deborah B. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Budget hotel

Quite clean, nice pool,
5.3
Although reasonably clean, the shower curtain left alot to be desired. The bed was comfortable but the pillows very uncomfortable.The breakfast very mediocre with an egg on toast the choice one day and a very ordinary rice dish the next. Then egg on toast the nextm then rice and fir fruit it was watermelon everyday and only powdered milk for coffee. On an extremely busy road so not recommended for asthma sufferers. And no shopping at all within walking distance; in fact nothing at all within walking distance.
Or C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great hotel but poor location

easy access to airport, clean room, reasonable price
7.7
Its only required 5 min from hotel to airport...so strongly recommend to whose wan to take flight at early morning...there are nothing around the hotel, the friendly will help u call the taxi when u wan to go somewhere else far from hotel...
Cedric L. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 4, 2013
One night stay

Close to the airport
3.7
Close to the airport but extremely close to a mainroad. Noisy at night as the rooms are not noise insulated
Amyrtha W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
only for one night stay

cheap, near airport, have small pool
4.7
Very cheap..but not for long stay..ask for pool vuew only
Alan F. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2013
provided what we needed

Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
7.3
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06