or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.8
Business travelers (47)
Sort by:
Adelia S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Nothing good!
2.7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Budget Hotel

Nice staff
5.3
Svetlana D. Business travelers Estonia, November 4, 2013
only one night, close to airport

room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
9.3
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Setiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Low class

nothing
2
Farah F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
low cost and easy access to airport

cheap, clean, and comfortable room
6.3
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Charlene M. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
We had a good stay for just a short period.

Near the airport, easy access to taxis, near the bus stop.
6.7
We had a good stay but for a short period of time. The room is clean but not that spacious. Not that peaceful because we can hear sounds of vehicles. But its a nice hotel to stay only for quite a while. Its quite far from the beach and tourist spots. But its near the Galleria Mall,only 1 ride via bus.
Azlan A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
The rate consider cheap, comfortable and nice pool

Privacy,affordable and comfortable.
8
Andriansyah A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
nice bugdet hotel

nice budget hotel close to airport & at the main street
7
Berry S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
good choise for transit hotel

hotel transit, close to airport
6
Good for hotel transit, or hotel close to nusa dua
Johannes L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
nice hotel for backpackers

clean room, near shoping places, reasonable price
6
it was enjoy stay at Coco Heaven Hotel,easy to get foods, easy to get the souvenirs, and sleep tight also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06