My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (323)
Sort by:
David D. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price

Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
8
Arya A. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6.3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Rhena E. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2014
a quick stay

cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
4.7
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Njongky L. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
romance hotel

fast check in and check out
8
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise

Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
4.7
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Johan J. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
well design, but a bit noisy

room design, staff, large tv
7.3
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Alison L. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
clean and close to the airport

location to airport
5.7
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Yu Z. Couples China, November 25, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
7
Arie S. Couples Netherlands, November 21, 2013
Nice Hotel, close to the airport

Nice staff, good beds, swimmingpool
6
The staff is very friendly, there are coffee facilities in the room, the hotel is close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08