or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Bali - View Coco de Heaven Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurant Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Bali - View
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Gavin T. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Ler G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
Poliman H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast

slow, ugly and disappointing
3.7
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Andre T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Very minimalize

Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
6
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Li H. Families with young children China, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen

near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
8.7
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Nur S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price

Clean, Facilities, Location
7.7
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Richard S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room

Fast, friendly, close road
6.3
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Dewi F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2013
well done

near to airport, clean, fast internet access
6
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Merlin O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
clean, comfy, but small rooms

clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
6.7
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
Sitti H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !

Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
6.3
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06