Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 238 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Delly N.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
Good
Need more facility

WK Y.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Good
This is a good experience - nice villa with helpful staff

kerri H.
Australia
March 01, 2016
Always come back here!
Every time we come to Bali we always sty here one or two nights. Great spot to unwind and chill out. Lovely rooms. Staff are a credit to management! Looking forward to returning

Ron R.
Australia
November 21, 2015
100 meters from Tanah Lot Temple
pool, room size, location & staff
The location of this hotel from Tanah Lot temple is as close as you can get. After 9pm there's not much to do other than get a good nights sleep. The hotel has a great pool. I didn't eat there but it was a bit pricey. The staff were helpul and friendly and arranged transport for me to Ubud at a decent price. The room comfort and size was great for standard. The bathroom could do with an update but i was fine with everything for 1 nyt especially for the price. Thanks guys.

Clinton J.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Good value and great location
Great hotel and central location for golf, shops and temple
I really enjoyed my stay at the Natya Hotel, clean and comfortable room, great pool and staff were friendly and attentive. Its location is great for the shops, restaurants and temple. It can be hard to find so maybe ask your driver to call the hotel before you get there so he gets accurate directions. Wish I had stayed longer

Teoh L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
overall happy withe the stay
location is the best, hotel pool is just right and environment is quite
Very pleased and satisfy.

Gloria V.
Italy
October 26, 2015
great location
perfect location to visit Tanah Lot temple, nice staff. the breakfast could be improved a little bit but overall it's a very good stay.

andrina R.
Indonesia
October 18, 2015
Very pleasant place
Location, food, room
I will come back again here. I agree if this place is place to have a lovely and peace honeymoon. The food and drinks are great.

Norshahidah A.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
Secluded Oasis
Quiet, Great Location and Food
Stayed for 4 nights and got a free upgrade to the Deluxe Room. Loved the small property which is located off the main road. Food within the hotel is delicious but you can also choose from the various eateries outside. Afternoon tea and snacks are provided after 3pm. A short walk to Tanah Lot. Go catch the sunset every evening at 6pm!

Nattaporn M.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Nice Place
Location, Pool and Service
Very nice staff and good service, during I had dinner they open Thai song. Nice swimming pool