arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 234 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 234 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Clinton J.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Good value and great location
Great hotel and central location for golf, shops and temple
I really enjoyed my stay at the Natya Hotel, clean and comfortable room, great pool and staff were friendly and attentive. Its location is great for the shops, restaurants and temple. It can be hard to find so maybe ask your driver to call the hotel before you get there so he gets accurate directions. Wish I had stayed longer

8.3 Teoh L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
overall happy withe the stay
location is the best, hotel pool is just right and environment is quite
Very pleased and satisfy.

7.7 Gloria V.
Italy
October 26, 2015
great location
perfect location to visit Tanah Lot temple, nice staff. the breakfast could be improved a little bit but overall it's a very good stay.

10 andrina R.
Indonesia
October 18, 2015
Very pleasant place
Location, food, room
I will come back again here. I agree if this place is place to have a lovely and peace honeymoon. The food and drinks are great.

8.7 Norshahidah A.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
Secluded Oasis
Quiet, Great Location and Food
Stayed for 4 nights and got a free upgrade to the Deluxe Room. Loved the small property which is located off the main road. Food within the hotel is delicious but you can also choose from the various eateries outside. Afternoon tea and snacks are provided after 3pm. A short walk to Tanah Lot. Go catch the sunset every evening at 6pm!

8 Nattaporn M.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Nice Place
Location, Pool and Service
Very nice staff and good service, during I had dinner they open Thai song. Nice swimming pool

9.7 Julianto T.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Still Fantastic!
Awesome Staffs, Location & Spacious comfortable room!
This was our 2nd time staying in this hotel it used to be called: Coco Hotel. And it is still fantastic. The staffs are awesome, friendly and always smile. The room is spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is also spacious. I think they have put more lights in the bathroom. The only drawback is we could not lock the bathroom but we feel safe enough. The hotel itself located few minutes walk from Tanah Lot Temple & Batu Bolong, you can walk there early in the morning before the crowd coming in, if you are into photography like I do the best time to take photo there is before 6am before anyone else gets there.

7.3 Joanne N.
Australia
August 21, 2015
comfortable stay
location, pool, bed
conmfortable rooms but the shower is hopeless.. need to hold it with one hand so hard to shower.. it isnt high enough to stand under (im not tall). breakfast isnt that great either.. no buffet just order an egg on toast or something. staff nice and pool is nice. location great for walking 30 seconds to tanah lot main area. but still quiet hotel.

9.7 Terry G.
Australia
August 15, 2015
Treasure in Tanah Lot
Staff, location and ambience
Could not have asked for better hotel.the staff were exceptional and the supervise fantastic.

9.7 katherine T.
Philippines
August 06, 2015
Best experiemce
1. Location 2. Rooms 3. Friendly Staffs
It was the best! We were even transferred to a larger room! and they accept early check ins w/o charge. the only set back is the TV, because it has only one english channel or maybe two, and the rest in their native language. (but i cant blame them since it is their country.=) ) - Thank you for the memorable experience!