arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (232)

Business travelers (14)

Couples (100)

Solo travelers (48)

Families with young children (33)

Families with older children (18)

Groups (19)

Excellent
8.4
based on 232 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Facilities
8.7
Location
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2

8.8 Ben L.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Awesome Staff & people
Very nice room, beautiful and nice place. We had an motorcycle accident, and the staff and people there help us. They send us to the nearby hospital for treatment. The accident happen at 630pm just outside Tanah Lot area. Thank you very much. We will see you soon.

10 andrina R.
Indonesia
October 18, 2015
Very pleasant place
Location, food, room
I will come back again here. I agree if this place is place to have a lovely and peace honeymoon. The food and drinks are great.

8.7 Norshahidah A.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
Secluded Oasis
Quiet, Great Location and Food
Stayed for 4 nights and got a free upgrade to the Deluxe Room. Loved the small property which is located off the main road. Food within the hotel is delicious but you can also choose from the various eateries outside. Afternoon tea and snacks are provided after 3pm. A short walk to Tanah Lot. Go catch the sunset every evening at 6pm!

9.7 Julianto T.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Still Fantastic!
Awesome Staffs, Location & Spacious comfortable room!
This was our 2nd time staying in this hotel it used to be called: Coco Hotel. And it is still fantastic. The staffs are awesome, friendly and always smile. The room is spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is also spacious. I think they have put more lights in the bathroom. The only drawback is we could not lock the bathroom but we feel safe enough. The hotel itself located few minutes walk from Tanah Lot Temple & Batu Bolong, you can walk there early in the morning before the crowd coming in, if you are into photography like I do the best time to take photo there is before 6am before anyone else gets there.

9.7 Terry G.
Australia
August 15, 2015
Treasure in Tanah Lot
Staff, location and ambience
Could not have asked for better hotel.the staff were exceptional and the supervise fantastic.

9.7 katherine T.
Philippines
August 06, 2015
Best experiemce
1. Location 2. Rooms 3. Friendly Staffs
It was the best! We were even transferred to a larger room! and they accept early check ins w/o charge. the only set back is the TV, because it has only one english channel or maybe two, and the rest in their native language. (but i cant blame them since it is their country.=) ) - Thank you for the memorable experience!

8 Andy B.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2015
Fine
Price, tranquility
An economical and fine option if you don't mind being located within the Tanah Lot complex

8.3 Marian Z.
Australia
June 29, 2015
Relax and pleasant stay
close to Tanah Lot,pretty isolated,exelence staff

8 Nattaporn M.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Nice Place
Location, Pool and Service
Very nice staff and good service, during I had dinner they open Thai song. Nice swimming pool

9 Nastasia G.
Germany
May 16, 2015
Great stay
comfortable bed, pool and the afternoon tea
It was a really nice stay for all people who want to relax and enjoy the silence. It's in the center of Tanah Lot and you have to know there are a lot people visiting the temple. Although the location of the hotel is really calm.