or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Hotel

Kawasan Wisata Tanah Lot, Tabanan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco Hotel Bali - Restaurant Coco Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco Hotel Bali - Interior Coco Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Coco Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco Hotel Bali - Interior Coco Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Tanah Lot Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Cindy P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Close to Tanah Lot for sunset watching

Quiet, distance to Tanah Lot & pool
6.7
Enjoyed my one day stay at Coco. Would stay there again. Nice comfortable bed and very large rooms & lovely garden area. Unfortunately maintainance is lacking. the hotel needs to maintain many items - ie: curtains hanging off rod, shower head broken, loose taps in rooms.
Thomas R. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Great place to stay!

Excellent staff, great location, boutique hotel
9.3
Our stay at Coco was very enjoyable, and we will definitely stay there again. It is nice to get away from the overtly touristy areas of Bali, and Coco is positioned nicely to achieve that end. 25-30min drive to Tabanan town, and a short stroll to Tanah-Lot temple (great in the mornings before the day-trippers arrive). Coco is well appointed, the rooms are comfortable, the location is ideal and peaceful, and the staff are very attentive; they seem to take a personal level of pride in the running of the hotel, which is nice. Highly recommended.
Fenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
It's a pleasant hotel with nice facilities for fam

Comfortable Close to the beach Great place for shopping
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here.will come back again soon:)
Chee K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near to main attraction and quiet
9
Eleanor W. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2014
Booked for 4 nights, not much to do in area

Comfy bed, location to main attraction, friendly staff
5.7
Coco hotel was ok however would not stay that long in tanah lot . Lacking good resturants
Aser I. Solo travelers Spain, June 19, 2014
Great staff, huge room, good location and pool.

Room, swimming pool and location
10
Amazing stay. Totally recommended if you are looking to relax an forget about any problem. If you're traveling alone is very recommended. Great staff and great room. The deluxe rooms have a better bathroom, but the standard ones are very good anyway. 100% recommended. It is difficult to find anything better for the budget.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Overall the hotel room is clean & big.

Wifi Connection is good. Located just 5 min to Tanah Lots. The hotel is located within tanah lot compound.
7.3
Overall staying is nice quite comfortable. Quite peaceful environment. Worth for staying just that the hotel is hard to find and all shop within tanah lot will be closed at 8pm.
Yen H. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
Ambience environment

queit, clean and tidy
8.3
Angelin C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Value for money

It is located in Tanah Lot, which is a tourist attraction. The services are good. The rooms are spacious.
6
My husband and I stayed 1 night at Coco Hotel after staying for 2 nights at Pan pacific nirwana. It was easy to locate the hotel as it is actually at Tanah Lot and very near to the Tanah Lot Temple. We arrived earlier than check-in time and the staff were kind enough to allow us to check-in at 1p.m. instead of 2p.m. We took a deluxe room and it was a big and spacious room. Simple design with a rather big washroom. The shower room has a little outdoor feel with a rain shower facility and a bathtub. The breakfast provided was ala carte and we asked for it to be served in the room. They also had an airport transfer service as Tanah Lot is about an hour plus drive away from the airport. It costs 300 000 rupiahs which we thought was reasonable as our taxi drive from airport to the hotel was 350 000 rupiahs. Overall, it is good for a short stay as there is nothing much there at Tanah Lot except for the temple and some sunset view.
Eric M. Couples Norway, April 19, 2014
Good stay

Location is good, nice big room, clean
7.7
The hotel room is big enough with a nice bed, arrangements and furniture inside the room. The bathroom is big as well. The pool was also nice with warmed water. We stayed there just to get close to the tanah lot temple, and this hotel has the best to offer if you wanna get close to the tanah lot temple, coz this hotel is certainly located inside the temple where there is market who sold alot of different things for a better prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Hotel BaliCoco Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08