or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Lanta Resort

175 Moo. 2 Klong Khong Beach, Saladan Koh Lanta, Baan Klong Khong, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Eco Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Eco Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Eco Garden View Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational Facilities
Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - View Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - View Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Garden Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - View Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Garden Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Beach
Area: Baan Klong Khong Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Todd D. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
An on basic resort

Location, friendly staff, decent firm bed, the wifi actually worked
5.7
It was pretty average, not bad but certainly not exceptional as the other reviews claim. Rooms are tiny, bathrooms are basic. Scooter rentals on site for 200 baht per day, maybe best suited for budget travelers.
Anthony C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Staff were superb

Staff, location and child friendly
9
Even though it was off season the resort was clean and the staff were superb, especially with our 4 and 8 year old boys. A special mention goes to Jimmy who took them out crabbing at low tide and showed them moray eels and an octopus along with the hundreds of crabs. We were lucky enough to have quite a bit of sun so all in all the whole trip was a great success and we will go back. One downside was the state of the beach with a lot of flotsam and jetsam but only to be expected in off season.
Sergey M. Families with young children Russia, August 4, 2014
One of the my favorites on Koh Lanta

Nice small hotel for ralxing on Koh Lanta
10
This was my third stay in coco and as always it was excellent. The staff is very nice, rooms are clean, food is good. No real downsides I can think of really.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Relax, Value For Money, and Peacefull

Relax, Value For Money, and Peacefull
8.7
Very Nice hotel with nice environment and view. big swimming Pool and good ambiance. value for money.. close to shop and restaurant.
Elaine W. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Hidden gem that grows on you

Friendly staff, pool, on the beach
7
This small resort is a gem. The staff were warm, friendly and very accommodating. The pool is a good size for many to enjoy. The rooms are small, but have what is required for a comfortable stay and clean. The longer you stay, the more you will enjoy. We originally booked for 4 nights and ended up staying an additional 2. We were there in the 'green' season, so not much was open, but what was around and close to the resort was worthwhile frequenting.
Chew N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Clean, Nice, Great Location.

Clean, Nice, Great Location
7.3
The Room was great and nice for 3 px. My son love to staying upper deck of the bed as he sort of having his some privacy. However, the room facilities is poor as i cannot find kettle in the room to make a hot drink. And i am looking for an adaptor and receptionist told they have only 1. I guess the hotel did not expected many oversea tourist. Overall, it is still satisfaction.
Couples July 22, 2014
Best price

New rooms, cheap, would like to book including breakfast.
9.3
Funny fact was the cleaning staff, that was sleeping for at least one hour in one of the rooms each day. All nice people who did a great job!
Susan V. Couples Netherlands, July 19, 2014
Very relaxed holiday

Beach&Pool Cleanliness Great Staff
9.3
We stayed for one week in Coco Lanta Resort, and we enjoyed ourselves a lot. The pool is clean and very cooling in this hot weather. The beach is beautiful. The cabins are small, clean and the bathroom has a hot shower and sufficient water pressure. The staff was very helpful with booking of pickup from airport and rental of motorbikes. We will be back!!
Heidi R. Groups Germany, July 7, 2014
pretty relaxing and quite

the bungalows nice staff nice atmosphere
8.3
we came here after phi phi and a few days of partying we needed a place to chill and relax which was great.
Thorsten B. Solo travelers Germany, July 4, 2014
Right next to the Beach

Location, Swimmingpool, value for Money
7.7
Easy going, friendly staff, low season

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh LantaCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Eco Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Eco Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Eco Garden ViewCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop/CafeCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ViewCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ViewCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ViewCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08