or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Lanta Resort

175 Moo. 2 Klong Khong Beach, Saladan Koh Lanta, Baan Klong Khong, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool
Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational Facilities Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational Facilities Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings
Area: Baan Klong Khong Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Ping L. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
Staff is soooo nice,good surroundings!

service food environment
10
I love here! It's a worth to live resort in Ko Lanta! We enjoy our time here!
Clemens P. Couples Germany, August 26, 2014
Nice style, small rooms

near beach, nice room, style
7.3
Pro: - we liked the service, the room style and the beach location; - the swimming pool is ok - all over ko lanta you find advertisement for this hotel - value for money Con : - aircon blows in your face, water leakage
Todd D. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
An on basic resort

Location, friendly staff, decent firm bed, the wifi actually worked
5.7
It was pretty average, not bad but certainly not exceptional as the other reviews claim. Rooms are tiny, bathrooms are basic. Scooter rentals on site for 200 baht per day, maybe best suited for budget travelers.
Benjamin A. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Great Place to enjoy Koh Lanta

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at Coco Lanta Resort. The hotel and rooms are super clean and in great condition. Plus you have a nice area in front of your room with a hammock and chairs to relax in. The staff was friendly and spoke very good English. You can rent a scooter from the office to explore the rest of the island which generally has flat and straight roads that are easy to navigate. A lot of the other hotels and restaurants in this area are closed right now and there were only a few open on this beach so do be prepared for that in terms of dining options.The only negative of our stay was the condition of the beach. There was debris and trash everywhere, from one end to the other. I'm not sure if the beach is just not cleaned during the low season while many of the operators are shut down but we were quite turned off by it. Some other guests organized a trash pick up our first night and we were more than happy to help. It looked much better after that (at least in front of the resort) The pool however was wonderful.
Julie P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
I could stay here indefinitely!

The beach literally blends into the resort. Open air massage on the beach. Clean comfortable bungalows. Adorably friendly local cats. There is nothing bad about this resort!
10
Best resort I've ever stayed in! We originally booked 2 nights but booked 2 more as soon as we got there. We would have booked more if our vacation schedule allowed it. We went during low season when very little in the area was open. Coco Lanta was fully staffed and functional at all times. Clean comfortable bungalows, great pool with a view overlooking the ocean, excellent massages in the open air parlor right on the beach. The restaurant was fantastic and we chose to eat several meals there even after befriending the locals at the restaurant across the street. The resort also offered bicycles free of charge to better explore the island as well as taxi and tour services. By far the best resort we stayed at in Thailand. I would make another 25hr flight just to stay here again!
Anthony C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Staff were superb

Staff, location and child friendly
9
Even though it was off season the resort was clean and the staff were superb, especially with our 4 and 8 year old boys. A special mention goes to Jimmy who took them out crabbing at low tide and showed them moray eels and an octopus along with the hundreds of crabs. We were lucky enough to have quite a bit of sun so all in all the whole trip was a great success and we will go back. One downside was the state of the beach with a lot of flotsam and jetsam but only to be expected in off season.
Sergey M. Families with young children Russia, August 4, 2014
One of the my favorites on Koh Lanta

Nice small hotel for ralxing on Koh Lanta
10
This was my third stay in coco and as always it was excellent. The staff is very nice, rooms are clean, food is good. No real downsides I can think of really.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Relax, Value For Money, and Peacefull

Relax, Value For Money, and Peacefull
8.7
Very Nice hotel with nice environment and view. big swimming Pool and good ambiance. value for money.. close to shop and restaurant.
Elaine W. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Hidden gem that grows on you

Friendly staff, pool, on the beach
7
This small resort is a gem. The staff were warm, friendly and very accommodating. The pool is a good size for many to enjoy. The rooms are small, but have what is required for a comfortable stay and clean. The longer you stay, the more you will enjoy. We originally booked for 4 nights and ended up staying an additional 2. We were there in the 'green' season, so not much was open, but what was around and close to the resort was worthwhile frequenting.
Ke L. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2014
A surprise hotel

Nice food ,nice stuff,nice service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco  Lanta  Resort Koh LantaCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Recreational FacilitiesCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - GardenCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - ViewCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - BeachCoco  Lanta  Resort Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3A03